الفضاء

85 سنة منذ ولادة غاغارين: حقائق مثيرة حول أول رحلة مأهولة إلى الفضاء

يوري غاغارين سجل اسمه إلى الأبدسجلات تاريخية كالرجل الذي رأى كوكبنا لأول مرة من الفضاء. تم إطلاق مركبة الفضاء Vostok-1 من قاعدة بايكونور الفضائية في الساعة 9.7 صباحًا بتوقيت موسكو في 12 أبريل 1961. منذ ذلك الحين ، يتم الاحتفال تقليديًا في 12 أبريل بيوم رواد الفضاء. بعد أول رحلة مأهولة إلى الفضاء ، مصحوبة بمشاكل أثناء الإعداد والتنفيذ ، اكتسب يوري غاغارين شهرة عالمية وقام بزيارات رسمية إلى أكثر من 30 دولة أجنبية. في العديد من دول العالم ، تم تسمية المحليات والشوارع باسم رائد فضاء سوفيتي. اليوم ، بطل العالم على نطاق عالمي حقيقي قد يبلغ من العمر 85 عامًا.

نذكر بأذكى الأحداث وأكثرها إثارة للاهتمام من تاريخ إعداد وتنفيذ أول رجل يرسل إلى الفضاء.

اختيار

في اختيار لقب رائد الفضاء الأول إلى جانبضرب Gagarin 19 المتقدمين الآخرين. لقد كانوا جميعًا من طياري الطائرات المقاتلين ذوي الخبرة. تضم القائمة النهائية ثلاثة مرشحين هم: الألماني تيتوف ويوري جارانين وغريغوري نيليوبوف. تم اختيار يوري جاجارين من بينهم تقريبا عن طريق الصدفة. كان تيتوف مستعدًا بشكل أفضل بكثير من غاغارين ، لكن اختيار الأخير كان لأسباب سياسية: اعتبر غاغارين "رجلًا روسيًا حقيقيًا" ، ووصف بأنه شخص بسيط ومفتوح. وهكذا ، لعبت كاريزما الشخص دورا هاما في اختيار مرشح. تم اختيار تيتوف ونيلوبوف ليكونا زوجي غاغارين وكانا هم الذين رافقوه إلى المركبة الفضائية.

في الذاكرة

قبل يومين من الرحلة ، كتب غاغارين رسالة وداع إلى زوجته في حال حدوث كارثة:

"مرحبا ، يا عزيزي ، الحبيبة Valechka ،هيلين وقراد! قررت أن أكتب بعض الأسطر لتتمكن من مشاركتها معك ومشاركة الفرح والسعادة اللذين لدي اليوم. قررت اللجنة الحكومية اليوم إرسالي إلى الفضاء أولاً. أنت تعرف يا عزيزي فاليا ، كم أنا سعيد ، أريدك أن تكون سعيدًا معي. تم تكليف شخص عادي بمهمة الدولة الكبيرة هذه - لتمهيد الطريق الأول إلى الفضاء! يمكنك أن تحلم أكثر؟ بعد كل شيء ، هذا هو التاريخ ، وهذا هو عصر جديد! يجب أن أبدأ في يوم واحد. سوف تذهب عن عملك في هذا الوقت.

مهمة كبيرة جدا سقطت على كتفي. أود أن أكون معكم قبل قليل ، أتحدث إليكم. لكن للأسف ، أنت بعيد. ومع ذلك ، أشعر دائما بجانبي. في هذه التقنية أعتقد تماما. يجب أن لا يخذل. ولكن هذا يحدث لأنه في مكان مسطح يسقط الشخص ويكسر رقبته. هنا ، أيضا ، يمكن أن يحدث شيء ما. لكن ما زلت لا أؤمن به بنفسي. حسنًا ، إذا حدث شيء ما ، أطلب منك أولاً وقبل كل شيء يا فاليوشا ألا تقتل بحزن. بعد كل شيء ، الحياة هي الحياة ، وليس هناك من يضمن أن الآلة لن تسحقها غدًا.

اعتنوا ، من فضلك ، من بناتنا ، أحبهم مثلأنا أحب من أجل أن تنبت منهم ، رجاءً ، ليس البيلاروسية ، وليس بنات الأم ، لكن الناس الحقيقيين الذين لن تكون لهم مطبات الحياة فظيعة. ينمو الناس يستحقون المجتمع الجديد - الشيوعية. الدولة سوف تساعدك في هذا. حسنًا ، رتب حياتك الشخصية ، كما يخبرك ضميرك كما تراه مناسبًا. لا أفرض أي التزامات عليك ، وليس لدي الحق في القيام بذلك.

شيء إلكتروني حزين للغاية. أنا نفسي لا أصدق ذلك. آمل ألا ترى هذه الرسالة أبدًا ، وسأشعر بالخزي أمام هذا الضعف السريع. ولكن إذا حدث شيء ما ، يجب أن تعرف كل شيء حتى النهاية. في الوقت الحالي ، عشت بأمانة وصدق ، مع فائدة للناس ، رغم أنها كانت صغيرة. مرة واحدة في طفولتي قرأت كلمات V.P. Chkalov: "إذا كان ليكون ، ثم أن تكون أول". لذلك أحاول أن أكون وسوف أكون حتى النهاية. أريد ، Valechka ، أن أهدي هذه الرحلة لأهل المجتمع الجديد ، الشيوعية ، التي ندخلها بالفعل ، إلى وطننا الأم العظيم ، علمنا. آمل أن نكون معًا في غضون أيام قليلة ، وسنكون سعداء. يا Valechka ، من فضلك ، لا تنسوا والدي ، إذا كانت هناك فرصة ، فقم بمساعدتي في شيء ما. أعطهم تحية كبيرة مني ودعهم يغفرون لي لعدم معرفة أي شيء عن ذلك ، ولكن لم يكن من المفترض أن يعرفوا. حسنًا ، يبدو أن هذا كل شيء. وداعا عائلتي. عناق بإحكام لك وتقبيلك ، مع تحيات والدك وجورا. 4.10.61 من "

كان الإطلاق الأول ناجحًا. الرسالة لم تكن مطلوبة بعد ذلك. سيتم إعطاؤه لزوجته ، أول رائد فضاء للأرض ، بعد 7 سنوات من تحطم الطائرة في 27 مارس 1968 ، والتي توفي فيها غاغارين.

قبل إرسال أول من غاغارين في الفضاء كانسجلت ثلاثة نداءات من "أول رائد فضاء للشعب السوفياتي." تم تسجيل الأول بواسطة غاغارين نفسه ، والآخران - بقلم تيتوف نيليوبوف. ثلاثة أنواع من رسائل المعلومات المعدة ووكالة تاس. تحدث أحدهم عن أول رحلة مأهولة ناجحة إلى الفضاء ، والثانية تمت كتابتها في حالة الهبوط غير الناجح لرائد فضاء ، بينما تم الإبلاغ عن الثالثة حول كارثة. تبين أن أول رسالتين في هذه الحالة ، لحسن الحظ ، لم تتم المطالبة بها.

تفشل تقريبا

ومع ذلك ، فإن التحضير لأول رحلة الإنسانفي الفضاء أجريت حرفيا بصعوبة. لقد بذل الاتحاد السوفياتي قصارى جهده لتجاوز الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكان أول من أطلق رجلًا في الفضاء القريب من الأرض ، لذلك في العديد من الأمور المتعلقة بالإعداد ، كانت البلاد في خطر كبير. على سبيل المثال ، لم يكن الطراز Vostok-1 المستخدم في الإطلاق مخصصًا أصلاً للرحلات الجوية المأهولة. يمثل الجهاز نسخة من مجمع استطلاع Zenit-2. لتثبيت كرسي رائد فضاء ، تمت إزالة بعض معدات التصوير والراديو من الجهاز. مثل هذا الاندفاع - ليصبح الأول - حتى أدى إلى حالة طوارئ متعددة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى فشل المهمة ومقتل رائد الفضاء.

حدث الأول قبل يوم واحد من البداية. اتضح أن الوزن الكلي للسفينة مع Gagarin في بدلة فضائية هو 14 كجم أكثر مما ينبغي. في هذه الحالة ، كان هناك خطر عدم إحضار الجهاز إلى مدار معين. اقترب المهندسون السوفيت من حل المشكلة بطريقة أصلية للغاية - قطعوا بعض الكابلات وأجهزة الاستشعار ، والتي اعتبروها اختيارية. لكن كل المشاكل لم تجرؤ.

قبل ساعة فقط من البداية ، اتضح أن الفتحةيغلق Vostok-1 بإحكام. لم يعطي المستشعر الموجود على الفتحة إشارة الإشارة المطلوبة للجهاز. قرر المهندسون بسرعة أن الأمر كان على اتصال معيب. نظرًا لبقاء بضع دقائق فقط قبل البدء ، فقد تؤدي هذه المشكلة إلى نقل الإطلاق. قام أوليغ إيفانوفسكي ، المصمم الرئيسي لشركة Vostok-1 ، مع مهندسين آخرين بسرعة الميكانيكا الحديثة للفورمولا 1 ، بفك 30 صمولة على السفينة في ثوانٍ ، وبعد ضبط المستشعر ، قام بإعادة تشديد كل شيء بترتيب صحيح. بعد ذلك ، كان اختبار التسرب ناجحًا. البدء في نقل لم يفعل ذلك.

بارد

رحلة المركبة الفضائية "فوستوك -1" مع الأولىمر رائد الفضاء في الوضع التلقائي بالكامل. وفسر ذلك حقيقة أن علماء النفس لا يستطيعون ضمان ما إذا كان رائد الفضاء سيكون قادرًا على الحفاظ على القدرة على العمل أثناء الإقامة الطويلة في ظروف انعدام الوزن. كان من المفترض أن Gagarin يمكن أن تفقد السيطرة على نفسه وتريد قيادة الجهاز يدويا. في الوقت نفسه ، لحرمان رائد الفضاء من فرصة التحكم في السفينة يدويًا ، وبالتالي ، في حالة وجود ظروف خطيرة غير متوقعة ، مما يضعها قبل الحاجة إلى الاعتماد فقط على الإلكترونيات ، لم يجرؤ فريق الإطلاق. في الحالة الأكثر تطرفا ، حصل رائد الفضاء على رمز خاص ، مما سمح له بتنشيط التحكم اليدوي للسفينة. كان الرمز في مظروف مختوم خاص. اعتقد علماء النفس أن رائد فضاء لن يكون قادرًا على قراءة هذا الرمز وإدخاله بشكل صحيح إلا إذا كان في ذهنه الصحيح. ومع ذلك ، قبل الإطلاق نفسه مباشرة ، تم إخبار هذا الكود لـ Gagarin.

"أنا أحترق!"

على الكلمات التي تحدثت عنها غاغارين في المرحلة الأخيرة من الرحلة ، فضلوا لفترة طويلة عدم كتابة أي شيء: "أنا محترق ، وداعًا ، أيها الرفاق!".

في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن لدى أحد فكرة واضحةكيف ستنزل المركبة الفضائية من خلال الأملاح الكثيفة في الغلاف الجوي. رؤية النار في فتحة ، التي اجتاحت بدن السفينة نتيجة احتكاكها مع الغلاف الجوي ، اقترح غاغارين أن السفينة في الواقع اشتعلت فيها النيران ، وبالتالي هذه كانت الثانية الأخيرة من حياته. أول مشهد مثير للإعجاب شوهده غاغارين. كان الأشخاص الذين طاروا إلى الفضاء بعد استعدادهم لمثل هذه اللحظة "العادية" للطيران.

إلى

على متن المركبة الفضائية "فوستوك" لم يكنسيتم هبوط رواد الفضاء داخل مركبة الهبوط ، حيث لم يكن لديهم محركات هبوط ناعمة تضمن الهبوط الآمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان الخبراء خائفين من "تخمير" الفتحة تحت تأثير ارتفاع درجة الحرارة (3-5 آلاف درجة) في الطبقات الكثيفة من الغلاف الجوي. بالمناسبة ، فإن جلد السفينة "Vostok-1" يذوب جزئياً. على ارتفاع 7 كيلومترات فوق سطح الأرض وفقًا لخطة الطيران ، اندفع غاغارين ، وبعدها بدأت الكبسولة ورائد الفضاء في الهبوط بالمظلة بشكل منفصل.

تجاوز الهدف ونقص الأكسجين

بسبب مشاكل في نظام فرامل السيارةلم يصل Vostok-1 Gagarin إلى المنطقة المخططة في الأصل بالقرب من مضيق بايكونور ، ولكن على بعد 1000 كم من الغرب ، في منطقة ساراتوف ، وليس بعيدًا عن إنجلز ، شمال غرب قرية Smelovka.

قد ينتهي هبوط أول رائد فضاء.مأساوية. بعد طرد وانفصال قناة مركبة الهبوط ، لم يتم تزويدها على الفور بالأكسجين في بدلة غاغارين الفضائية المختومة. كانت المشكلة في صمام تزويد الهواء. المشكلة الأخيرة في هذه الرحلة كانت موقع الهبوط. كان هناك خطر أن يسقط غاغارين في ماء نهر الفولغا. وقد ساعد رائد الفضاء عن طريق التحضير المبدئي الجيد. بمساعدة خطوط المظلات ، غادر النهر وهبط على بعد كيلومترين من الساحل.

الأربطة أو الحمالات؟

ربما واحدة من أكثر الأحداث لا تنسىعلى اتصال مع غاغارين بعد رحلته الناجحة إلى الفضاء ، أصبح الحال مع الأربطة. في البداية ، لم يخطط أحد لاجتماع غاغارين الرسمي في موسكو بمشاركة قيادة البلاد. تم تحديد كل شيء في اللحظة الأخيرة من قبل السكرتير الأول للجنة المركزية للحزب الشيوعي ورئيس مجلس وزراء الاتحاد السوفياتي نيكيتا سيرجيفيتش خروتشوف. حلقت الطائرة إيل -18 خلف غاغارين إلى كويبيشيف.

في مطار "فنوكوفو" كان يوري غاغارين يتوقعاستقبال كبير. حشد كبير من الناس والصحفيين. طارت الطائرة إلى المبنى المركزي للمطار. تم خفض السلم ... والآن ، أول رائد فضاء في العالم ، وهو رجل سوفيتي ، الرائد يوري غاغارين ، يكتسح السجادة من سلم الطائرة إلى المنصة الحكومية المثبتة على حافة حقل الإقلاع. البث هو البث المباشر. الملايين من الناس يراقبونه. وهنا - كان الدانتيل غير مشروط!

هذه التفاصيل المنزلية أضاف فقط حب الناس.إلى غاغارين. في غضون ذلك ، يقول سيرجي خروشوف ، نجل نيكيتا خروتشوف ، الذي حضر الحفل ، إن الأربطة في غاغارين جيدة. بطل الفضاء السوفياتي رفع جورب. في السابق ، كانت الجوارب تُصنع من دون أشرطة مطاطية ، وتم ارتداء الأقواس على ربلة الساق حتى لا تزحف الجوارب. غاجارين على ساق واحدة فكك هذه العلكة ، وضربه مشبك حديد في ساقه.

تقليد

</ p>

لقطات شهيرة لمحادثات اطلاق النار بينيقع في مقصورة مركبة فوستوك -1 ، يوري غاغارين ، والمصمم الرئيسي لصناعة الفضاء السوفيتية ، سيرجي كوروليف ، كانا من التقليد. تم إعداده بعد ذلك بكثير منذ أول رحلة مأهولة إلى الفضاء. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يكاد يستحق اللوم على المشاركين في حدث تاريخي لهذا - أثناء الإطلاق الفعلي لـ Gagarin ، لم يكن لدى الناس حقًا وقت لبعض التصوير. في وقت لاحق ، قرروا إعادة إنشاء الوقائع المفقودة عن طريق مطالبة جاجارين وكوروليف بتكرار نفس الكلمات التي قالوها في 12 أبريل 1961.

اشترك في ياندكس لدينا. هناك مواد منشورة لا تقع على الموقع.

Space

85 years since the birth of Gagarin: interesting facts about the first manned flight into space

Yuri Gagarin forever inscribed his name inhistorical chronicles as the man who first saw our planet from space. The launch of the Vostok-1 spacecraft took place from the Baikonur cosmodrome at 9.7 am Moscow time on April 12, 1961. Since then, April 12 is traditionally celebrated Cosmonautics Day. After the first manned flight into space, accompanied by problems both during preparation and during execution, Yuri Gagarin gained worldwide fame and made official visits to more than 30 foreign countries. In many countries of the world, localities and streets were named after an outstanding Soviet cosmonaut. Today, the hero of a truly planetary scale would have turned 85 years old.

We recall the brightest and most interesting events from the history of the preparation and execution of the first man sending into space.

Selection

In the selection for the title of the first cosmonaut besidesGagarin hit another 19 applicants. They were all very experienced fighter jet pilots. The final list includes three candidates: German Titov, Yuri Garanin and Grigory Nelyubov. Yuri Gagarin was chosen from among them almost by accident. Titov was prepared much better than Gagarin, but the choice of the latter was due to political reasons: Gagarin was considered a “real Russian guy,” described as a simple and open person. Thus, a person’s charisma played a significant role in choosing a candidate. Titov and Nelyubov were chosen to be Gagarin’s doubles and it was they who accompanied him to the spacecraft.

In memory

Two days before the flight, Gagarin wrote a farewell farewell letter to his wife in case a catastrophe happens:

"Hello, my dear, beloved Valechka,Helen and Tick! I decided to write a few lines for you to share with you and share together the joy and happiness that I had today. Today the government commission decided to send me into space first. You know, dear Valya, how glad I am, I want you to be glad with me. An ordinary person was entrusted with such a large state task - to pave the first path into space! Can you dream of more? After all, this is history, this is a new era! I have to start in a day. You will go about your business at this time.

A very big task fell on my shoulders. I would like to be with you a little bit before that, talk to you. But alas, you are far away. Nevertheless, I always feel you next to me. In the technique I believe completely. She should not let down. But it happens because on a flat spot a person falls and breaks his neck. Here, too, something can happen. But I still do not believe in it myself. Well, if something happens, I ask you and first of all you, Valyusha, not to be killed with grief. After all, life is life, and no one is guaranteed that tomorrow the machine will not crush it.

Take care, please, of our girls, love them likeI love. To grow out of them, please, not a Belarusian, not mother’s daughters, but real people for whom the bumps of life would not be terrible. Grow people worthy of a new society - communism. The state will help you with this. Well, arrange your personal life, as your conscience will tell you, as you see fit. I do not impose any obligations on you, and I do not have the right to do this.

Something too mournful letter turns out. I myself do not believe it. I hope that you will never see this letter, and I will be ashamed in front of myself for this fleeting weakness. But if something happens, you should know everything to the end. So far I have lived honestly, truthfully, with benefit for people, although it was small. Once in my childhood I read the words of V.P. Chkalov: "If to be, then to be first." So I try to be and will be until the end. I want, Valechka, to dedicate this flight to the people of the new society, communism, in which we are already entering, to our great Motherland, our science. I hope that in a few days we will be together again, we will be happy. Valechka, you, please, do not forget my parents, if there is an opportunity, then help me in something. Give them a big hello from me and let them forgive me for not knowing anything about it, but they were not supposed to know. Well, it seems that's all. Goodbye my family. Tightly hug you and kiss you, with greetings your dad and Jura. 10.04.61

The first launch was successful. The letter was not required then. He will be given to his wife, the first cosmonaut of the Earth, 7 years after the plane crash on March 27, 1968, in which Gagarin died.

Before the first sending of Gagarin into space wasrecorded three appeals of the "first cosmonaut to the Soviet people." The first was recorded by Gagarin himself, the other two - by Titov Nelyubov. Three types of information messages prepared and the agency TASS. One of them talked about the first successful manned flight into space, the second was written in case of an unsuccessful landing of an astronaut, the third one was reported about a catastrophe. The first two messages in this case also, fortunately, turned out to be unclaimed.

Almost fail

Nevertheless, the preparation of the first human flightinto space was conducted literally with difficulty. The USSR did its best to overtake the USA and be the first to launch a man into near-Earth space, therefore in many matters of preparation the country was at very great risk. For example, the Vostok-1 used for launching was not even originally intended for manned flights. The device represented a copy of the Zenit-2 reconnaissance complex. To install an astronaut's chair, some of the photo and radio equipment was removed from the device. Such a rush - to be the first - even led to several state of emergency, which could lead to the failure of the mission and the death of the astronaut.

The first happened a day before the start. It turned out that the total weight of the ship with Gagarin in a spacesuit is 14 kg more than it should be. In this case, there was a risk of not bringing the apparatus to a given orbit. Soviet engineers approached the solution of the problem in a very original way - they cut off some of the cables and sensors, which they considered optional. But all the problems did not dare.

Just an hour before the start, it turned out that the hatchVostok-1 closes tightly. The sensor on the hatch did not give the desired signal tightness of the device. The engineers quickly decided that the matter was in a faulty contact. Since only a few minutes remained before the start, such a problem could lead to a transfer of the launch. The lead designer of Vostok-1, Oleg Ivanovsky, with other engineers at the speed of modern Formula 1 mechanics, unscrewed 30 nuts on the ship in seconds and, having adjusted the sensor, re-tightened everything in the correct order. After this, the leak test was successful. Start to transfer did not.

Composure

The flight of the spacecraft "Vostok-1" with the firstThe astronaut passed in fully automatic mode. This was explained by the fact that psychologists could not guarantee whether the astronaut would be able to maintain working capacity during a long stay in conditions of weightlessness. It was assumed that Gagarin could lose control of himself and would want to drive the device manually. At the same time, to deprive the astronaut of the opportunity to control the ship manually, thus, in the event of serious unforeseen circumstances, putting it in front of the need to rely only on electronics, the launch team did not dare. In the most extreme case, the astronaut was given a special code, which allowed him to activate the manual control of the spacecraft. The code was in a special sealed envelope. Psychologists believed that a cosmonaut would be able to read and enter this code correctly only if he was in his right mind. And yet, immediately before the launch itself, this code was told to Gagarin.

"I am burning!"

On the words spoken by Gagarin in the final stage of the flight, for a long time they preferred not to write anything: “I am burning, goodbye, comrades!”.

At that time, no one had a clear ideahow the spacecraft will descend through the dense salts of the atmosphere. Seeing the fire in the porthole, which engulfed the hull of the ship as a result of its friction with the atmosphere, Gagarin suggested that the ship was in fact caught in a fire and therefore this was his last second of life. The first such impressive sight was seen by Gagarin. The people who flew into space after it were ready for such an "ordinary" moment of flight.

Descent

On the spacecraft "Vostok" was notCosmonauts will be landed inside the descent vehicle, since they did not have soft landing engines that ensure a safe landing. In addition, experts were afraid of "brewing" the hatch under the influence of high temperature (3-5 thousand degrees) in the dense layers of the atmosphere. By the way, the skin of the ship "Vostok-1" is really partially partially melted. At an altitude of 7 kilometers above the ground in accordance with the flight plan, Gagarin catapulted, after which the capsule and the cosmonaut began to descend by parachute separately.

Past the goal and lack of oxygen

Due to problems in the vehicle braking systemVostok-1 Gagarin landed not in the originally planned area near the Baikonur cosmodrome, but 1000 km to the west, in the Saratov region, not far from Engels, north-west of the village of Smelovka.

The landing of the first cosmonaut could also end.tragic. After the ejection and detachment of the duct of the descent vehicle, it was not immediately supplied to the oxygen in the sealed Gagarin spacesuit. The problem was in the air supply valve. The last problem in this flight was the landing site. There was a risk that Gagarin would fall into the water of the Volga. The cosmonaut was helped by a good preflight preparation. With the help of parachute lines, he left the river and landed 2 kilometers from the coast.

Laces or suspenders?

Perhaps one of the most memorable eventsconnected with Gagarin after his successful flight into space, it became a case with laces. Initially, no one planned a solemn meeting of Gagarin in Moscow with the participation of the country's leadership. Everything was decided at the last moment by the First Secretary of the Central Committee of the CPSU and Chairman of the USSR Council of Ministers Nikita Sergeevich Khrushchev. The Il-18 plane flew behind Gagarin to Kuibyshev.

At the airport "Vnukovo" Yuri Gagarin was expectinggrand reception. A huge crowd of people, journalists. The plane flew to the central building of the airport. The ladder was lowered ... And now, the first cosmonaut in the world, Soviet man, Major Yuri Gagarin, is sweeping along the carpet from the plane’s ladder to the governmental platform installed at the edge of the takeoff field. The broadcast is broadcast live. Millions of people are watching him. And here - the lace was untied!

This household detail only added people's love.to Gagarin. Meanwhile, Sergei Khrushchev, the son of Nikita Khrushchev, who attended the ceremony, says that Gagarin’s laces were fine. Soviet space hero sock lift. Previously, socks were made without rubber bands, and braces were worn on the calf so that the socks would not crawl. Gagarin on one leg unstuck this gum, and an iron buckle hit him in the leg.

Imitation

</ p>

Famous footage of shooting conversations betweenlocated in the cabin of the Vostok-1 spacecraft, Yuri Gagarin, and the chief designer of the Soviet space industry, Sergey Korolev, were imitations. It was prepared much later since the first manned flight into space. However, it is hardly worth reproaching the participants of a historical event for this - during the actual launch of Gagarin, people really had no time for some filming. Later, they decided to recreate the missing chronicle by asking Gagarin and Korolev to repeat the same words that they said on April 12, 1961.

Subscribe to our Yandex. Dzen. There are published materials that do not fall on the site.