عام

قاد 3 دول لكزس UX - محرك الاختبار الأكثر غرابة

في مارس الماضي ، وصلت إلى الدوليةمعرض جنيف للسيارات (بفضل رئيس التحرير ، كانت واحدة من أفضل الرحلات) ، حيث كان مقتنعًا مرة أخرى أننا لم نشك حتى في عدد التقنيات المستخدمة في السيارات الحديثة - يصل طول الأسلاك في السيارة في بعض الأحيان إلى 5 كيلومترات! بعض فورد برونكو من عام 1990 ، مع عدم وجود تعديل كهربائي من نوافذ الركاب ، تنهدت الآن بشدة.

تلبية فجر القيادة لكزس UX

الاهتمام الأكبر الآن ، بالطبع ، هوالسيارات الكهربائية والسيارات مع محطات توليد الطاقة الهجينة. ولكن إذا كانت Tesla ومنافسيها ، والتي يمكن الاعتماد عليها على أصابع اليد الواحدة ، كل شيء واضح (فكلما زاد عدد البطاريات التي تدفعها ، كلما طالت المدة التي تستغرقها السيارة) ، ثم مع الهجينة ، يصبح الأمر أكثر إثارة للاهتمام - لا يتوقف المصنعون عن المنافسة ، ويحاولون إنشاء هجين قوي حتى يمكن للسائق استخدام محرك كهربائي كبديل كامل لمحرك احتراق داخلي. وبالمناسبة ، لقد نجحوا: لقد قمنا في هذا الصيف باختبار سيارة كروس لكزس UX المدمجة الجديدة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها قيادة ما يصل إلى 100 كيلومتر على محرك كهربائي بمفرده - في حالة نفاد البنزين فجأة. ونعم ، يتم شحن المحرك الكهربائي أثناء التنقل من تلقاء نفسه ، وليس من المخرج.

المحتوى

  • 1 كيف يعمل المحرك الهجين
  • 2 قليلا عن السيارة
  • 3 اذهب!
  • 4 الهجين أو البنزين؟

كيف يعمل المحرك الهجين؟

المشكلة الرئيسية الحديثة الكهربائيةالسيارات هي الحاجة لشحن بطارية طويل ، مباشرة بالقرب من منفذ البيع. لذلك ، في الوقت الحالي ، هناك أنظمة لإعادة شحن السيارة بسبب نظام الفرامل المتجدد. بشكل عام ، تم الحصول على براءة اختراع للمخطط المختلط في عام 1905 من قبل الألماني هنري بيبير. تم تجهيز جميع السيارات الهجينة الحديثة بمحرك كهربائي قوي ، والذي يساعد محرك الاحتراق الداخلي أثناء التسارع ، وعندما يخزن الفرامل ، فإنه يخزن الطاقة المتجددة. كإرسال ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استخدام متغير. ولكن في نفس لكزس ، على سبيل المثال ، فإن النظام مختلف. بفضل الترس الكوكبي ، ينشأ التآزر - تفاعل محرك الاحتراق الداخلي والمحرك الكهربائي. في هذه الحالة ، يدور محرك الاحتراق الداخلي العجلات جنباً إلى جنب مع المحرك الكهربائي ، أثناء تدوير المولد. وليس هناك حاجة لصندوق التروس التقليدي: الإلكترونيات تنظم سرعة المحركات والمولد ، وتحول هذا النظام إلى ناقل حركة متغير باستمرار.

لكزس آر إكس الهجين سيارة الجهاز

ولكن في لكزس UX ، والتي تمكنالاختبار ، الشيء الرئيسي ليس محطة توليد الكهرباء الهجين على الإطلاق ، ولكن انتقال الهجين. خلاصة القول هي أنه لا توجد أدوات التوصيل أو أعمدة الإدارة: يوجد محرك كهربائي على المحور الخلفي. وإذا لم يكن عزم الدوران على العجلات الأمامية كافيًا أو بدأ الانزلاق ، فسيتم توصيل الجر الكهربائي الخلفي.

هيكل لكزس UX - محركها الكهربائي على المحور الخلفي

UX 250h الهجين التثبيت هومحرك بنزين ، يتم دمجه مع مولدين كهربائيين للمحرك (MG1 و MG2) مثبتان على التوازي. العائد الكلي لمحطة توليد الطاقة هذه هو حوالي 180 حصان. العيب الوحيد هو أنه لا يمكنك الركوب بقوة على جر كهربائي واحد ، حيث يقرر الكمبيوتر الموجود على متن الطائرة وقت استخدام البطارية. عند السرعات التي تزيد عن 115 كم / ساعة ، يعمل محرك البنزين فقط.

محرك الإصدار الهجين من لكزس UX 250h

قليلا عن السيارة

في قلب تصميم لكزس UX - منصة جديدةGA-C ، الذي زود استخدامه كروس كروس بمركز ثقل منخفض للغاية ، وصلابة عالية للجسم ومعالجة ممتازة. يمكن أن تكون السيارة الهجينة ذات الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية أو بنظام نقل الحركة على العجلات الأربع E-Four. يتم توفير قدرة جيدة على المناورة للسيارة من خلال الأبعاد - يبلغ قطر دائرة الدوران في UX 5.2 متر

اقرأ أيضًا - مقابلة مع كبير مهندسي لكزس UX

السائق لديه القدرة على إدارة جميعميزات السيارة من مكانهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بفضل التراكبات الرقيقة للدعامات الأمامية ولوحة القيادة المنخفضة ، يتم إنشاء أحاسيس مماثلة لتلك التي تنشأ عند التحكم في هاتشباك أكثر من التقاطع أو الدفع الرباعي.

بيئة العمل في السيارة على ارتفاع

تم تجهيز الجهاز بإصدار جديد من النظام.السلامة النشطة ، والتي تشمل نظام تجنب الاصطدام الذي يمكن التعرف على المشاة في الظلام. في ضوء النهار ، يولي النظام اهتمامًا خاصًا لراكبي الدراجات الذين غالباً ما لا يلاحظون أحد على الطرق ، وبالتالي يقعون في حوادث.

تسمح لك شاشة الوسائط المتعددة مقاس 10 بوصات بمشاركة المحتوى - على سبيل المثال ، عرض الخرائط والموسيقى

الشحن اللاسلكي للهاتف الذكي في السيارة - حيث الآن دون ذلك

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، UX لديه التلقائيتحويل أشعة عالية إلى منخفضة ولديه دعم "ذكي" لوقوف السيارات ، والذي يمكن أن يتباطأ تلقائيًا عندما لا تكون مناورات وقوف السيارات ناجحة جدًا. تقوم السيارة بشكل مستقل بتقييم مخاطر الاصطدام بالأجسام الثابتة وتراقب نهج المركبات الأخرى. في أدنى خطر حدوث تصادم ، ستقوم السيارة بمكابح السيارة وإبلاغ السائق بذلك باستخدام الإشارات المرئية والصوتية ، مما يساعد على تقليل خطر الاصطدام أو تقليل عواقبه.

أول سيارة لكزس UX رأيناها في معرض جنيف للسيارات

لكني أحببت الإسقاط أكثرالعرض. لم يعد هذا أمرًا جديدًا في صناعة السيارات ، ولكن في UX يتم تنفيذ الشاشة بأقصى قدر ممكن من الراحة. أثناء القيادة ، لا يتعين عليك النظر إلى لوحة القيادة على الإطلاق - فقط على الطريق وشاشة العرض.

شاشة عرض رأس في Lexus UX

السلبي الوحيد هو حجم الجذع. ليست كبيرة جدًا بحيث يمكنك حمل البطاطس من داخها (على الرغم من أن كيسًا واحدًا سيكون مناسبًا) ، إلا أن حقيبتين ستناسبهما دون مشاكل. ولكن هناك مساحة أكبر في المقعد الخلفي - المصور الذي سافر معنا لم يشعر بالانزعاج عند الهبوط مباشرة خلفي (مع نمو كليهما حوالي 190 سم).

بالمناسبة ، يتم الخياطة في المقصورة بواسطة التماس الخاص يدويًا من قِبل أسياد Takumi - يُسمح لهم فقط بتزيين تصميمات سيارة لكزس الداخلية.

توجد ذراع التروس في مكانه ، بجانب لوحة اللمس للتحكم في الوسائط المتعددة

في الطريق!

تم اختيار الطريق صعبة. لم يكن علي فقط أن أحصل على Lexus NX من لوزان إلى ستريسا (إيطاليا) ، ولكن أيضًا اختبر قدرات كروس كروس المدمجة في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف وعلى أسطح طرق مختلفة: القيادة عبر المدن الصغيرة في سويسرا (دون تجاوز السرعة ودون انتهاك قواعد المرور ، وإلا هنا يمكنك الانهيار) ، وادخل في الطريق السريع ، وانقلب على الطريق الجبلي في الطريق إلى شامونيكس (فرنسا) لتسلق ارتفاعًا يصل إلى 4000 متر تقريبًا. في الحالة الأخيرة ، ومع ذلك ، كان لا يزال يتعين علي استخدام المصعد وترك السيارة عند سفح Mont Blanc.

اعوج جبلية في ضواحي لوزان

لكزس UX 250h - المعدات الراقية ، حيث يوجدجميع أدوات القيادة المريحة التي تحدثت عنها أعلاه: مصابيح LED مغمورة ومصباح شعاع رئيسي مع عدسة واحدة ، وشاشة LDA ملونة على وحدة التحكم المركزية ، ولوحة اللمس عن بُعد ، وطلاء طارد للماء لنوافذ الأبواب الأمامية ، فضلاً عن نظام ذكي للوصول إلى السيارة و محرك بدء بالضغط على زر.

أصبح السربنتين اختبارًا جادًا لـ UX. كنت متأكدًا من أنه نظرًا لتوجهه "على الطرق الوعرة" ، فإنه سيتصرف بشكل أفضل قليلاً على الطريق من سيارات الدفع الرباعي الشهيرة. لكن لا ، لم تظهر السيارة أي شيء أكثر من سيارة هاتشباك ، وهو ما فوجئت به للغاية.

عرض من أعلى مونت بلانك - نصف الطريق وراء

مع الخارج والداخلية للسيارة يمكنأي شخص للتعرف عليه ، وضعنا أنفسنا هدفًا آخر - للتحقق من ديناميات UX الجديدة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التكوين البسيط للغاية للعيون يكفي لركوب مريح في المدينة. عندما تحتاج إلى أن تكون أسرع ، فسوف تتسارع ، ولكن لا ينبغي توقع المعجزات. يعد هذا خيارًا رائعًا لمدينة حيث ، كقاعدة عامة ، أنت عالق في الاختناقات المرورية أكثر من التقدم إلى الأمام (كان هذا ملحوظًا بشكل خاص على الطرق الضيقة في شامونيكس). وفي هذه الحالة ، لا يهم على الإطلاق عدد الثواني التي تستبدل فيها السيارة "مائة": أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أنت تُقدّر السلاسة والراحة والاقتصاد (مع وضع القيادة Eco ، يكون ذلك أسهل).

توقف في ايطاليا

نعم ، مع التجاوز الحاد على الطريق السريعهذا "تسليط الضوء" الكامنة في مجموعات كاملة مع قوة وحدة الطاقة فوق 200 لتر. ق ، ولكن حالات مماثلة نادرة للغاية. حسنًا ، بالإضافة إلى وضع القيادة + رياضة: مع ذلك ، تصبح تغييرات التروس أطول بكثير ، مما يؤثر إيجابًا على التسارع. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يؤثر هذا مرة أخرى على الراحة على الإطلاق - مثل هذه الظاهرة من لكزس. لقد ذهبنا على طول الطريق من شامونيكس إلى ستريسا في هذا الوضع (دع المنظمين يغفرون لنا) وفوجئنا بشكل لا يصدق بديناميات السيارة.

في بيئة حضرية ، هذا "القارب البخاري" السلسيشعر أكثر من ثقة. تم تكوين السيارة بطريقة تجعل جميع الأنظمة ، التي تعمل بالتكافل ، توفر القيادة الأكثر راحة وأمانًا حتى مع وجود إمكانية ملحوظة تحت الغطاء. سواء كان ذلك دربًا أو نزولًا إلى بحيرة ماجوري.

النزول إلى النقطة الأخيرة - ستريسا ، إيطاليا

الهجين أو البنزين؟

استغرق الأمر منا أكثر قليلا من 6 ساعات لللتغلب على طريق "لوزان - شامونيكس - ستريسا" (مع كل المحطات) ، ولكن هذه المرة كانت كافية بالنسبة لي لتغيير موقفي تجاه محطات توليد الطاقة الهجينة. يعد هذا خيارًا رائعًا للمدينة (ليس من أجل لا شيء يُطلق على Lexus UX "مستكشف المدينة") ، وإذا كنت تريد الذهاب معه على الطريق السريع ، فلن يخفق الهجين أيضًا ، فلن يكون احتياطي الطاقة جيدًا. ومما يثير الدهشة سارة استهلاك الوقود: لقد حصلنا على ما يزيد قليلاً عن 4 لترات لكل 100 كيلومتر ، وهذا على الرغم من أنني في بعض الأحيان كنت أرغب في دفع شبشب وركوب على طول الطرق الجبلية ، حيث الديناميات مهمة بشكل خاص.

لدي انطباع عن هذه السيارةكروس مدني أنيق ، والذي يثير التعاطف مع كل من الخارج والداخل. إذا تحدثنا عن الديناميكيات ، فالجميع يختار هنا لنفسه - فبالنسبة إلى رحلة مريحة في المدينة ، يكون أبسط التكوين كافياً. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون شيئًا أكثر في بعض الأحيان ، هناك نسخة مختلطة (تمنح 178 "حصانًا" بدلاً من 150 للخيول المعتادة) ، والتي تستحق المال حقًا.

General

3 countries drove a Lexus UX - the most unusual test drive

Last March, I got to the InternationalGeneva Motor Show (thanks to the editor-in-chief, it was one of the best trips), where he was once again convinced that we don’t even suspect how many technologies are used in modern cars - sometimes the total length of wires in a car reaches 5 kilometers! Some Ford Bronco from 1990, with the lack of electric adjustment of passenger windows, now sighed heavily.

Meet the dawn of driving Lexus UX

The greatest interest now, of course, iselectric cars and cars with hybrid power plants. But if with Tesla and its competitors, which can be counted on the fingers of one hand, everything is clear (the more batteries you push, the longer the car will travel), then with hybrids it’s more and more interesting - manufacturers do not stop competing, trying to create a powerful hybrid so that the driver can use an electric motor as a complete replacement for an internal combustion engine. And by the way, they succeed: this summer we tested the new compact Lexus UX crossover, with which you can drive up to 100 kilometers on an electric motor alone - in case gas suddenly runs out. And yes, the electric motor is charged on the go on its own, and not from the outlet.

Content

  • 1 How the hybrid engine works
  • 2 A little about the car
  • 3 Go!
  • 4 Hybrid or gasoline?

How does a hybrid engine work?

The main problem of modern electricalcars is the need for a long battery charge, being directly near the outlet. Therefore, at the moment, there are systems for recharging the car due to the regenerative braking system. In general, the hybrid scheme was patented back in 1905 by the German Henry Pieper. All modern hybrids are equipped with a powerful electric motor, which helps the internal combustion engine during acceleration, and during braking it stores regenerative energy. As a transmission, as a rule, a variator is used. But in the same Lexus, for example, the system is different. Thanks to the planetary gear, synergy arises - the interaction of an internal combustion engine and an electric motor. In this case, the internal combustion engine spins the wheels in tandem with the electric motor, while rotating the generator. And there is no need for a traditional gearbox: the electronics control the speed of the motors and generator, turning such a system into an ECVT continuously variable transmission.

Lexus RX Hybrid Car Device

But in the Lexus UX, which we managedto test, the main thing is not a hybrid power plant at all, but a hybrid transmission. The bottom line is that there are no couplings or driveshafts: there is an electric motor on the rear axle. And if the torque on the front wheels is not enough or they begin to slip, the rear electric traction is connected.

Lexus UX chassis - its electric motor on the rear axle

The UX 250h Hybrid Installation is agasoline engine, which is combined with two electric motor-generators (MG1 and MG2) installed in parallel. The total return of such a power plant is almost 180 horsepower. The only minus is that you can’t forcefully ride on one electric traction, the on-board computer decides when to use the battery. At speeds above 115 km / h, only a gasoline engine works.

Engine of the hybrid version of the Lexus UX 250h

A little bit about the car

At the heart of the design Lexus UX - a new platformGA-C, the use of which provided the crossover with an ultra-low center of gravity, high body rigidity and excellent handling. The hybrid can be front-wheel drive or with an all-wheel drive transmission E-Four. Good maneuverability of the car is also provided by the dimensions - the turning radius of the UX is 5.2 m.

Read also - an interview with the chief engineer of Lexus UX

The driver has the ability to manage allcar features from their place. In addition, thanks to the thin linings of the front struts and the low dashboard, sensations are created similar to those that arise more when controlling a hatchback than a crossover or SUV.

Ergonomics in the car at altitude

The machine is equipped with a new version of the system.active safety, which includes a collision avoidance system that can recognize pedestrians in the dark. In daylight, the system pays special attention to cyclists who often go unnoticed on the roads and therefore get into accidents.

A multimedia 10-inch screen allows you to share content - for example, display maps and music

Wireless charging for a smartphone in a car - where now without it

In addition, the UX has an automaticswitching high beams to low and has “smart” parking support, which can automatically slow down when parking maneuvers are not very successful. The car independently evaluates the risk of collision with stationary objects and monitors the approach of other vehicles. At the slightest danger of a collision, the car will brake itself and notify the driver of this using visual and audio signals, helping to reduce the risk of a collision or to reduce its consequences.

The first Lexus UX we saw at the Geneva Motor Show

But I liked the projection mostdisplay. This is no longer a novelty in the automotive industry, but it is in the UX that the display is implemented as conveniently as possible. While driving, you don’t have to look at the dashboard at all - only at the road and the projection display.

Head-up display in Lexus UX

The only negative is the size of the trunk. It is not so large that you would carry potatoes in it from the dacha (although one bag will fit), but two suitcases will fit without problems. But there is more space in the back seat - the photographer who traveled with us did not feel discomfort when landing right behind me (with both growing almost 190 cm).

By the way, stitching in the cabin is done by a special seam manually by Takumi masters - only they are allowed to decorate Lexus car interiors.

The gear lever is in place, next to it is a touchpad for multimedia control

Let's hit the road!

The route was chosen tricky. I had to not only get on the Lexus NX from Lausanne to Stresa (Italy), but also test the capabilities of the compact crossover in a variety of conditions and on different road surfaces: drive through small cities in Switzerland (without exceeding speed and without violating traffic rules, otherwise here you can go broke), get onto the autobahn, turn onto the mountain road on the way to Chamonix (France) to climb to a height of almost 4,000 meters. In the latter case, however, I still had to use the lift and leave the car at the foot of Mont Blanc.

Mountain serpentines in the suburbs of Lausanne

Lexus UX 250h - top-end equipment, where there isall the gadgets for comfortable driving that I talked about above: LED dipped and main beam headlights with one lens, a color LDA monitor on the center console, Remote-Touch touch panel, water-repellent coating of the front door windows, as well as an intelligent car access system and engine start by pressing a button.

Serpentine became a serious test for UX. I was sure that because of his “off-road” orientation, he will behave a little better on the road than the popular “SUVs”. But no, the car showed handling no worse than that of hatchbacks, which I was very surprised.

View from the top of Mont Blanc - half of the route behind

With the exterior and interior of the car cananyone to get acquainted, we set ourselves another goal - to check the dynamics of the new UX. And it should be noted that the very simple configuration for the eyes is enough for a comfortable city ride. Where you need to be quicker, it will accelerate, but miracles should not be expected. This is a great option for a city where, as a rule, you are more stuck in traffic jams than moving forward (this was especially noticeable on the narrow roads in Chamonix). And in this case, it doesn’t matter at all how many seconds the car exchanges “a hundred”: first of all, you appreciate smoothness, comfort and economy (with the Eco driving mode, this is even easier).

Halt in Italy

Yes, with a sharp overtaking on the freewaythat “highlight” inherent in the complete sets with the power unit power above 200 liters. s., but similar situations are extremely rare. Well, plus there is a Sport + driving mode: with it, gear changes become much longer, which positively affects acceleration. At the same time, this again does not affect comfort at all - such is the phenomenon from Lexus. We went all the way from Chamonix to Stresa in this mode (may the organizers forgive us) and were incredibly surprised by the dynamics of the car.

In an urban environment, this smooth “steamboat”Feels more than confident. The car is configured in such a way that all systems, working in symbiosis, provide the most comfortable and safe driving even with a noticeable potential under the hood. Whether it is a trail or a descent to Lake Maggiore.

Descent to the final point - Stresa, Italy

Hybrid or gasoline?

It took us a little more than 6 hours toto overcome the route "Lausanne - Chamonix - Stresa" (with all the stops), but this time was enough for me to completely change my attitude towards hybrid power plants. This is a great option for a metropolis (it is not for nothing that Lexus UX is called a “city explorer”), and if you want to go with him on the freeway, the hybrid will not disappoint either, its power reserve is good. Yes, and fuel consumption is pleasantly surprising: we got a little more than 4 liters per 100 kilometers, and this despite the fact that sometimes I wanted to push a slipper and ride along mountain roads, where dynamics are especially important.

I got the impression of this carstylish compact urban crossover, which evokes sympathy with both the exterior and interior. If we talk about the dynamics, here everyone chooses for himself - for a comfortable city ride the simplest configuration is enough. For those who sometimes want something more, there is a hybrid version (it gives 178 “horses” instead of 150 for the usual one), which is really worth the money.