الأدوات

شاحن متنقل بسعة 10،000 مللي أمبير في الساعة


لمستخدمي ألعاب الهواتف الذكيةمن الضروري أن تحصل دائمًا على فرصة للحصول على مصدر طاقة إضافي. أعلنت علامة Xiaomi الفرعية ، التي تركز على أجهزة الألعاب ، عن شاحن بنك طاقة Black Shark مستقل بذاته بتصميم تصادمي غير عادي يتناسب مع مظهر هواتف Black Shark الذكية. تلقت بنوك الطاقة الجديدة سعة 10،000 مللي أمبير ودعمًا لتقنية الشحن السريع بقدرة 18 وات.

حصلت على قوة البنك القرش الأسود اثنين USB-A وواحد USB-C. يستغرق شحن الهاتف الذكي الرائد Black Shark 2 Pro إلى 43٪ فقط 30 دقيقة. يتم فرض رسوم قياسية تبلغ 10 واط على Black Shark 2 Pro في نصف ساعة إلى 23٪ فقط.


ظهور شحن القرش الأسود المبتكرإنه لا يختلف فقط في تصميم مشابه للهاتف الذكي للألعاب ، يتم تثبيت مؤشرات LED إضافية على العلبة ، مما يشير إلى درجة شحن الجهاز.

وقد تم تجهيز قوة البنك الأسود القرش مع خاصمفتاح يسمح لك بتغيير سرعة الشحن لنقل الطاقة إلى الأجهزة الصغيرة ، مثل لوحة الألعاب أو سماعات الرأس على سبيل المثال. كما حصلت بطارية الألعاب على حماية ضد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، ماس كهربائى والحمل الزائد. يبلغ سعر Black Shark من Power Bank حوالي 17 دولارًا.

Gadgets

10,000 mAh Black Shark stand-alone charger


For users of gaming smartphonesit is necessary to constantly have the opportunity to get an additional source of energy. Xiaomi sub-brand, focused on gaming devices, has announced a stand-alone Black Shark power bank charger with an unusual shocking design that matches the look of Black Shark smartphones. The new power banks received 10,000 mAh capacity and support for 18 W fast charging technology.

Power Bank Black Shark got two USB-A andone USB-C. It takes only 30 minutes to charge the flagship gaming smartphone Black Shark 2 Pro to 43% capacity. A standard 10W charge charges the Black Shark 2 Pro in half an hour to only 23%.


Appearance of innovative Black Shark chargingIt differs not only in a design similar to a gaming smartphone, additional LED indicators are installed on the case, indicating the degree of charging of the device.

Power Bank Black Shark is equipped with a speciala switch that allows you to change the charging speed to transfer energy to small devices, such as, for example, a gamepad or headphones. The gaming battery also received protection against overheating, short circuit and overload. The price of the Power Bank Black Shark is about $ 17.