الأدوات

تعلم العلماء كيفية صنع الآيس كريم الفوري


قبل خمس سنوات ، اثنان من المخترعين من كورنيلقدمت الجامعة إلى مكتب براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الأمريكي للحصول على براءة اختراع ، وهي عملية لإنشاء الآيس كريم الفوري. في أبريل من هذا العام ، حصل العلماء على براءة اختراع لتقنية تسمح بتقليل استهلاك الطاقة لإنتاج الآيس كريم وتخزينه ونقله وبيعه.

الفكرة الرئيسية للاختراع هي النقلعملية صنع الآيس كريم المثلج في المرحلة النهائية للتسليم ، مباشرة قبل بيع المنتج للمستهلك. يستخدم النظام ، الذي أنشأه أستاذ تكنولوجيا الغذاء سيد ريزفي والطالب مايكل واغنر ، ثاني أكسيد الكربون المضغوط للقيام بذلك. والنتيجة آيس كريم مكربن.

يستخدم الاختراع المشهورالديناميكا الحرارية هو تأثير جول-طومسون ، ونتيجة لذلك يحدث انخفاض في درجة الحرارة بسبب انخفاض الضغط في السوائل أو الغازات. تساهم هذه الظاهرة في استخدام ثاني أكسيد الكربون والفريون في محطات التبريد.
حاليًا ، للحصول على الآيس كريم ،يتم تمرير الكتلة النهائية من خلال مبادل حراري ، حيث يتحرك خليط الحليب عبر أنبوب محاط بأنابيب ذات قطر صغير مملوءة بمواد التبريد ، مثل الأمونيا. الأنظمة معزولة ولا تتلامس المواد الكيميائية مع الطعام. أثناء تحركه عبر الأنبوب ، يبرد خليط الحليب مكونًا بلورات ثلجية. داخل الأنبوب الكبير مع الآيس كريم المستقبلي ، توجد أيضًا شفرات شفرات تنظف الآيس كريم المجمد من السطح ، وتضربه في نفس الوقت.


يسمح التثبيت الذي طوره Rizviاستخدام ثاني أكسيد الكربون في عملية صنع الآيس كريم الذي يقوم بكل العمل. عندما ينخفض ​​الضغط ، يمر ثاني أكسيد الكربون عبر الفوهة ، ويتم إنشاء تأثير الفراغ ، مما يؤدي إلى سحب خليط الحليب. في الوقت نفسه ، يبرد الغاز المضغوط المكونات إلى 70 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر ويدخل الآيس كريم الجاهز إلى الوعاء عبر الفوهة.

هذه العملية أسرع وأكثر صداقة للبيئة -يمكن للمقهى تخزين الخلطات ومستحضرات الآيس كريم المناسبة وتحضيرها حسب الحاجة. نتيجة لذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة لتهيئة الظروف لتخزين ونقل الآيس كريم. أيضًا ، يدعي المطورون أن طعم الآيس كريم يصبح أكثر إشراقًا بفضل ثاني أكسيد الكربون الذي يدغدغ المستقبلات في الفم. أعلن العلماء أيضًا عن إمكانية استخدام هذه التقنية لصنع الجليد الكربوني.

المصدر: الميكانيكا الشعبية

Gadgets

Scientists learned how to make instant ice cream


Five years ago, two inventors from Cornellthe university filed a patent application with the US Patent and Trademark Office, an instant ice cream creation process. In April of this year, scientists received a patent for a technology that reduces energy costs for the production, storage, transportation and sale of ice cream.

The main idea of ​​the invention is the transferthe process of creating chilled ice cream at the final stage of delivery, immediately before the sale of the product to the consumer. The system, created by professor of food technology technology Syed Rizvi and student Michael Wagner, allows the use of carbon dioxide supplied under pressure. The result is carbonated ice cream.

The invention uses the famousthermodynamics, the Joule-Thomson effect, as a result of which a decrease in temperature is caused by a decrease in pressure in liquids or gas. This phenomenon contributes to the use of carbon dioxide and freon in refrigeration units.
Currently, to get ice cream,the finished mass is passed through a heat exchanger in which the milk mixture moves through a pipe surrounded by small diameter pipes filled with coolers, for example ammonia. Systems are insulated and chemicals do not come into contact with food. As you move through the pipe, the milk mixture cools to form ice crystals. Inside the large pipe with the future ice cream there are also blade blades that clean the frozen ice cream from the surface while whipping it.


The installation developed by Rizvi allowsuse carbon dioxide in the process of creating ice cream, doing all the work. When the pressure decreases, carbon dioxide passes through the nozzle and a vacuum effect is created that draws in the milk mixture. At the same time, compressed gas cools the ingredients to minus 70 degrees Celsius and ready-made ice cream enters the bowl through the nozzle.

This process is faster and more environmentally friendly -in the cafe you can save mixtures, suitable ice cream preparations and prepare them as needed. As a result, there is no need to create conditions for storage and transportation of ice cream. The developers also claim that the taste of ice cream becomes brighter thanks to carbon dioxide, tickling the receptors in the mouth. Scientists also announced the possible use of techniques for the preparation of carbonated ice.

Source: popularmechanics