الأدوات

الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية SEAT مع نصف قطر القيادة الذاتية من 65 إلى 125 كم (6 صور + فيديو)


الشركات المصنعة للسيارات الرائدة بشكل متزايدتتحول إلى مركبات حضرية صغيرة جديدة ، مثل الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية التي تزداد شعبية. أعلنت شركة SEAT MO الإسبانية ، وهي جزء من قلق شركة فولكس فاجن AG ، على غرار منافسيها Audi و BMW ، عن إطلاق سلسلة SEAT MO eScooter / eKickScooter باستخدام محرك كهربائي كمحرك. يحل استخدام المركبات الصغيرة مشكلة النقل في المناطق الحضرية ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية ، ويسمح بتحسين وضع السيارات في مواقف السيارات البعيدة.


قدم نموذج سكوتر كهربائي سياتيستقبل SEAT MO eScooter 125 محركًا بقوة 9 كيلووات بقوة 240 نيوتن متر من عزم الدوران ، وهو مدمج في العجلة الخلفية. وفقًا للخصائص التقنية ، يتوافق eScooter 125 مع دراجة نارية قياسية بمحرك 125 سم مكعب. عملية تسريع السكوتر من 0 إلى 50 كم / ساعة هي 3.9 ثانية ، بينما السرعة القصوى للسكوتر الإلكتروني 95 كم / ساعة.

عند التنقل في أنحاء المدينة ، مستخدم eScooterسيتمكن 125 من استخدام أحد الأوضاع القياسية الثلاثة: المدينة والرياضة والإيكو ، وعند إجراء المناورة ، قم بتطبيق الترس العكسي. تعرض شاشة التحكم بيانات عن خصائص الحركة والنطاق المتاح في شحن البطارية المتبقي. يوجد أيضًا موصلان USB على اللوحة المركزية ، وباستخدام تطبيق محمول يمكنك التحكم في موقعك. ستتوفر ثلاثة ألوان eScooter 125 في السوق: أحمر داكن ، ألمنيوم غامق أو أبيض أكسجين.


وضع غير متصل بالشبكة مدعوم من ليثيوم أيونبطارية 5.6 كيلو واط بالساعة ، تضمن الحركة على مسافة 125 كم دون إعادة الشحن. وفقًا للمطورين ، في المتوسط ​​، سيتمكن أحد سكان المدينة من استخدام eScooter 125 لمدة أسبوع بشحن بطارية واحدة. بطارية السكوتر قابلة للإزالة ويمكن شحنها بشكل منفصل عن طريق سحبها من السكوتر ، مما يسمح بتشغيل السيارة من قبل عدة أشخاص في وقت واحد في الوضع المستمر.

الجذع من eScooter 125 يحمل اثنين ممتلئينخوذة دراجة نارية ، ولكن عند بيع الدراجات البخارية في البيع بالتجزئة أو عند استئجارها ، تقدم الشركة المصنعة العديد من خيارات التكوين ، بما في ذلك مع صندوق تخزين إضافي ، مع نظام تركيب الهاتف الذكي والأجهزة الأخرى. سيتم تقديم السكوتر للإيجار فقط في تصميم الألومنيوم الداكن.


سكوتر كهربائي صغير الحجم SEAT MOسيتم تسليم eKickScooter 65 بمحرك كهربائي بقوة 350 واط ، مما يسمح لك بجلب سرعة الجهاز إلى 20 كم / ساعة ، والانتقال على السطح بمنحدر سلبي يصل إلى 20 درجة. ستوفر سعة البطارية التي تبلغ 551 واط / ساعة نصف قطر قيادة يبلغ 65 كم ، في حين أن إعادة الشحن الكامل للبطارية ستكون حوالي 6 ساعات. سيتمكن المستخدمون من الاستفادة من ثلاثة أوضاع تشغيل Eco ، Drive ، Sport. كما تم تجهيز الأجهزة بإطارات هوائية بدون أنابيب واستقبلت فرملة إلكترونية على العجلات الخلفية.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيقدم سياتالسوق هو نسخة أكثر اقتصادا من سكوتر تحت الاسم التجاري SEAT MO eKickScooter 25 ، المعروف سابقا باسم SEAT EXS KickScooter. هذا الموديل ببطارية أقل سعة 187 واط ومحرك أقل قوة 300 واط قادر على سرعات تصل إلى 25 كم / ساعة ، مما يسمح لك بالقيام برحلة مستقلة تصل إلى 25 كم. يستغرق شحن البطارية بالكامل 3.5 ساعة فقط.

Gadgets

Scooters and scooters SEAT with a radius of autonomous driving from 65 to 125 km (6 photos + video)


Leading car manufacturers are increasinglyare turning to new small urban vehicles, such as the increasingly popular electric scooters. The Spanish automaker SEAT, part of the Volkswagen AG concern, following the example of its competitors Audi and BMW, announced the launch of the SEAT MO eScooter / eKickScooter series of scooters and scooters using an electric motor as an engine. The use of small vehicles solves the problem of transportation in densely populated metropolitan areas, and allows optimizing the placement of vehicles in remote parking lots.


Introduced SEAT Electric Scooter ModelThe SEAT MO eScooter 125 receives a 9 kW motor with a torque of 240 Nm, which is integrated in the rear wheel. For technical specifications, the eScooter 125 corresponds to a standard motorcycle with a 125 cc engine. The process of accelerating a scooter from 0 to 50 km / h is 3.9 seconds, while the maximum speed of the eScooter is 95 km / h.

When moving around the city, an eScooter user125 will be able to use one of three standard modes: City, Sport, Eco, and when performing a maneuver, apply reverse gear. The control display shows data on the characteristics of the movement and range available on the remaining battery charge. There are also two USB connectors on the central panel, and using a mobile application you can control your location. Three eScooter 125 colors will be available on the market: Daring Red, Dark Aluminum or Oxygen White.


Offline mode supported by lithium-ion5.6 kWh battery, guaranteeing movement at a distance of 125 km without recharging. According to the developers, on average, a resident of the city will be able to use the eScooter 125 for a week on a single battery charge. The scooter battery is removable and can be charged separately by pulling it out of the scooter, which allows the vehicle to be operated by several people at once in continuous mode.

The trunk of the eScooter 125 holds two fulla motorcycle helmet, but when selling scooters at retail or when renting them, the manufacturer offers several configuration options, including with an additional storage box, with a smartphone mounting system and other devices. Scooters will be offered at the box office only in the design of Dark Aluminum.


Compact Electric Scooter Model SEAT MOeKickScooter 65 will be delivered with a 350 W electric motor, allowing you to bring the speed of the device to 20 km / h, move on the surface with a negative slope of up to 20 degrees. The battery capacity of 551 Wh will provide a driving radius of 65 km, while fully recharging the battery will be about 6 hours. Users will be able to take advantage of three operating modes Eco, Drive, Sport. The devices are also equipped with tubeless pneumatic tires and received an electronic brake on the rear wheel.


In addition, SEAT will supplyThe market is a more economical version of the scooter under the brand name SEAT MO eKickScooter 25, formerly known as SEAT EXS KickScooter. This model with a less capacious 187 Wh battery and a less powerful 300 W engine is capable of speeds up to 25 km / h, which allows you to make an autonomous trip up to 25 km. A full battery charge takes just 3.5 hours.