عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

زار روبوت بوسطن ديناميكس تشيرنوبيل. لكن من أجل ماذا؟

يوجد عدد هائل من الشركات في العالم ،الذين يطورون روبوتات مختلفة. لكن أروع الروبوتات من صنع شركة Boston Dynamics الأمريكية. في سبتمبر 2019 ، طرحت للبيع بقعة الروبوتيشبه إلى حد كبير الكلب.بفضل أطرافه الأربعة ، يمكنه المرور حتى في أكثر المسارات منحنية وعدم السقوط. ووجود عدد كبير من المستشعرات يجعل الروبوت مفيدًا جدًا في أداء العمل البحثي. أخذ علماء بريطانيون مؤخرًا روبوت سبوت ووصل إلى مدينة تشيرنوبيل. لا أحد يعيش فيه تقريبًا ، لأنه في عام 1986 وقع حادث في محطة للطاقة النووية. حتى الآن ، في بعض مناطق المدينة ومحيطها ، يمكن أن تتعرض للإشعاع المميت. ما رأيك في أن يقوم روبوت Spot في مثل هذه المنطقة الخطرة؟

علماء أوكرانيون وبريطانيون بجانب الروبوت سبوت

المحتوى

  • 1 ميزات Spot Robot
  • 2 ـ روبوت في تشيرنوبيل
  • 3 مناطق خطرة من تشيرنوبيل
  • 4 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول تشيرنوبيل

ميزات Spot Robot

قدمت Boston Dynamics الروبوت Spot في عام 2016. إنه هيكل رباعي الأرجل قادر على المشي بسرعة حوالي 5 كيلومترات في الساعة... لرؤية المساحة المحيطة ، يستخدم الروبوت كاميرات موجودة حول المحيط ، حيث يوفر الجمع بينهما زاوية عرض 360 درجة. يزن فقط 25 كجم وفي عام 2019 اعتبر أخف روبوت من نوعه. منذ نشأته ، تحسن الروبوت Spot باستمرار وأثبت في النهاية أنه مفيد حتى أثناء وباء فيروس كورونا.

سبوت روبوت من Boston Dynamics

في أبريل 2020 ، ساعدت Spot robots الأطباء في التواصل مع مرضاهم. وقعت القضية في ولاية ماساتشوستس الأمريكية ، لدينا مقال مفصل حول هذا الموضوع.

روبوت في تشيرنوبيل

تولى الروبوت الذي تم إحضاره إلى إقليم تشيرنوبيلتقييم التلوث الإشعاعي في مختلف المناطق حول محطة الطاقة النووية. على وجه الخصوص ، كانت أماكن عمله هي نقطة توطين النفايات "الغابة الحمراء" ، بالإضافة إلى مواقع الدفن "بودلسني" و "بورياكوفكا". تابع علماء من أوكرانيا وبريطانيا العظمى عمل الكلب الآلي. بالطبع ، أثناء العمل البحثي ، كانوا في منطقة آمنة وكانوا يرتدون بدلات واقية. بصرف النظر عن الروبوت ، استخدموا أيضًا آلات الطيران وغيرها من المعدات. يُعتقد أنه نظرًا للجمع بين التقنيات المختلفة ، ستكون نتائج العمل هي الأكثر دقة.

الغابة الحمراء في تشيرنوبيل

"Podlesny" و "Buryakovka" هي مواقع التخلص من المواد المشعةالنفايات (RWDF). أثناء تصفية عواقب انفجار محطة تشيرنوبيل للطاقة النووية ، تم إخفاء المعدات المشعة تحت هذه الأراضي. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن بورياكوفكا لا تبعد كثيرا عن القرية التي تحمل نفس الاسم. بعد الكارثة ، تم إجلاء سكانها إلى منطقة كييف.

تم التقاط الصورة بالقرب من Podlesny RWDF

هناك احتمال أن في الإقليممن الأجسام المذكورة أعلاه ، انخفض مستوى الإشعاع في السنوات الأخيرة. ولكن من المحتمل أيضًا أنها بقيت على نفس المستوى. هناك حاجة إلى روبوت Spot بالتحديد لمعرفة ذلك. بمساعدة مستشعراته ، سيتمكن من إنشاء خريطة ثلاثية الأبعاد لأخطر المناطق بالقرب من تشيرنوبيل. ومع ذلك ، ليس من الواضح تمامًا كيف سيتم قياس مستوى الإشعاع. على الأرجح ، لهذا الغرض ، سيتم استخدام مطياف جاما ، القادرة فقط على قياس مستويات الإشعاع.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناة Telegram الخاصة بنا. هناك ستجد إعلانات عن آخر الأخبار من موقعنا!

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول تشيرنوبيل

في عام 2019 ، عندما بثت HBO المسلسل"تشيرنوبيل" ، تم نشر عدد كبير من المقالات حول هذا الموضوع على موقعنا. حتى قبل إصدار المسلسل قلنا أن منطقة الاستبعاد على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية أصبحت محمية طبيعية... لكن بعد صدوره ، كتب مؤلف Hi-News.ru نيكولاي خيزنياك عن وجوده 10 مفاعلات نووية من نوع "تشيرنوبيل"... يمكنك العثور على روابط لهذه المقالات وغيرها عن حادث تشيرنوبيل في هذه المادة.

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

General, Research, Technology

Boston Dynamics robot visited Chernobyl. But for what?

There are a huge number of companies in the world,who are developing various robots. But the most amazing robots are created by the American company Boston Dynamics. In September 2019, she put on sale robot Spotthat looks a lot like a dog. Thanks to its four limbs, it is able to pass even the most curved paths and not fall. And the presence of a large number of sensors makes the robot very useful in performing research work. Recently British scientists took the Spot robot and arrived in the city of Chernobyl. Almost no one lives in it, because in 1986 there was an accident at a nuclear power plant. Until now, in some areas of the city and its environs, one can be exposed to deadly radiation. What do you think the Spot robot was up to in such a dangerous area?

Ukrainian and British scientists next to the Spot robot

Content

  • 1 Features of Spot Robot
  • 2 Robot in Chernobyl
  • 3 Dangerous zones of Chernobyl
  • 4 Interesting facts about Chernobyl

Spot Robot Features

Boston Dynamics introduced the Spot robot in 2016. It is a four-legged structure that is capable of walking at a speed of about 5 kilometers per hour... To see the surrounding space, the robot uses cameras located around the perimeter, the combination of which provides a 360-degree viewing angle. It only weighs 25 kilograms and in 2019 it was considered the lightest robot of its kind. Since its inception, the Spot robot has continually improved and ultimately proved useful even during the coronavirus pandemic.

Spot Robot from Boston Dynamics

In April 2020, Spot robots helped doctors communicate with their patients. The case took place in the American state of Massachusetts, we have a detailed article about it.

Robot in Chernobyl

The robot brought to the territory of Chernobyl took upan assessment of radiation pollution in various areas around the nuclear power plant. In particular, the places of his work were the waste localization point "Red Forest", as well as the burial sites "Podlesny" and "Buryakovka". Scientists from Ukraine and Great Britain followed the work of the robotic dog. Of course, during the research work, they were in a safe area and were wearing protective suits. Apart from the robot, they also used flying machines and other equipment. It is believed that due to the combination of different technologies, the results of the work will be the most accurate.

Red forest in Chernobyl

"Podlesny" and "Buryakovka" are the disposal sites for radioactivewaste (RWDF). During the liquidation of the consequences of the explosion of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, radioactive equipment was hidden under these lands. It is important to note that Buryakovka is located not far from the village of the same name. After the disaster, its residents were evacuated to the Kiev region.

The photo was taken near the Podlesny RWDF

There is a possibility that on the territoryof the aforementioned objects, the radiation level has decreased in recent years. But it may also be that it remained at the same level. The Spot robot is needed precisely to find out. With the help of his sensors, he will be able to create a three-dimensional map of the most dangerous regions near Chernobyl. However, it is not entirely clear how the radiation level will be measured. Probably, for this, gamma spectrometers will be used, which are just capable of measuring radiation levels.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our Telegram channel. There you will find announcements of the latest news from our site!

Interesting facts about Chernobyl

In 2019, when HBO aired the series"Chernobyl", a large number of articles on this topic were published on our website. Even before the release of the series, we told that the exclusion zone over the past few years became a nature reserve... But after its release, the author of Hi-News.ru Nikolai Khizhnyak wrote about the existence 10 nuclear reactors "Chernobyl type"... You can find links to these and other articles on the Chernobyl accident in this material.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!