عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

يعتقد بعض العلماء أن الموت غير موجود. لكن لماذا؟

كل واحد منا سيواجه عاجلاً أم آجلاًالموت. لكن ماذا يحدث في لحظة الاحتضار وبعدها؟ طوال تاريخها ، كانت الإنسانية تبحث عن إجابات لهذه الأسئلة. تقدم المسيحية والديانات الإبراهيمية الأخرى الحياة الأبدية في الجنة أو الجحيم ، لكن البوذية تنظر إلى سيرورة الحياة والموت بطريقة مختلفة بعض الشيء ، وتقدم التناسخ. آلهة مصر القديمة ، الفولكلور الاسكندنافي ، أساطير اليونان القديمة - كل هذه القصص مرتبطة بطريقة ما بالموت ومحاولات التغلب على الخسارة. لكن ماذا لو نظرت إلى الموت بشكل مختلف؟ ماذا لو لم يكن الموت هو النهاية حقًا ، ووعيك يتم تحميله ويظهر في زمكان آخر؟

لقطة من فيلم الحركة الخيالي Edge of Tomorrow مع Tom Cruise و Emily Blunt

يوم شاق

تذكر فيلم 2014 Edge of Tomorrow and1993 جرذ الأرض من بطولة بيل موراي؟ هذه الأفلام متشابهة ، حيث يتعثر الأبطال في حلقة زمنية ويعيشون في نفس اليوم مرارًا وتكرارًا. يموت أبطال موراي وكروز عدة مرات ، لكنهم يستيقظون مرة أخرى في نفس المكان وفي نفس الوقت. في الواقع ، تحظى فرضية الحلقة الزمنية بشعبية كبيرة بين كتاب الخيال العلمي وكتاب السيناريو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لذلك يمكنك بسهولة تذكر عشرات الأفلام والقصص المشابهة.

ولكن إذا جئت إلى قصة يوم جرذ الأرض قليلاًمن ناحية أخرى ، فإن مسألة ما إذا كان من الممكن أن يتضح أن الموت غير موجود بالفعل لا يبدو سخيفًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تثار المزيد والمزيد من الأسئلة - ماذا لو بدأنا الحياة من جديد في كل مرة في مكان وزمان مختلف أو عدنا إلى تلك اللحظة في الوقت الذي تم فيه تجنب الموت؟

بيل موراي وجرذ الأرض يطيران لمقابلة اليوم التالي (صورة ثابتة من يوم جرذ الأرض)

روبرت لانزا هو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Astellas Globalالطب التجديدي هو معهد للطب التجديدي يطور علاجات الخلايا الجذعية مع التركيز على الأمراض التي تسبب العمى. دعني اذكرك بذلك الخلايا الجذعية هي سلائف لجميع الخلايا والأنسجةجسم الانسان. هذه الخلايا قادرة على الحفاظ على أعدادها من خلال الانقسام ولديها القدرة على "التحول" إلى أنواع مختلفة من الخلايا. مع تقدم العمر ، ينخفض ​​عدد الخلايا الجذعية في جسم الإنسان.

لمزيد من المقالات حول أحدث الاكتشافات العلمية في علم الكونيات والفيزياء ، اقرأ قناتنا على أخبار Google

وفقًا لـ British Express.ووفقًا للدكتور لانز ، فإن الموت ليس النهاية ، ولكنه مجرد إعادة تشغيل كمومية تنقل الوعي إلى مكان آخر في زمكان بديل. العالم يعتقد ذلك إن وعينا ببساطة يخلق ما نعتبره كونًا ، وبدون فرد ، لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق.

تقترح النظرية الجديدة أيضًا أن الوقت ولا يمكن قياس المسافات ، ولكنها مجرد مفاهيم أنشأتها عقولنا لمساعدتنا في تخزين المعلومات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن لانزا مقتنع بأن الوعي موجود بفضل الطاقة الموجودة في أجسامنا ويتم إطلاقها بمجرد أن تتوقف الأجسام المادية عن العملية ، والتي يسميها "مركزية الحياة". من الجدير بالذكر أن لانزا طرح هذه النظرية مرة أخرى في عام 2012. كتب زميلي راميس جانييف مقالاً رائعاً حول هذا الموضوع ، أوصي بقراءته.

المركزية الحيوية هي أيديولوجية غير منتظمة أو نهج علمي لحماية البيئة. الشيء الرئيسي في المركزية الحيوية هو مصالح الطبيعة الحية بالشكل الذي تظهر فيه للإنسان.

تحيا فيزياء الكم ألبرت أينشتاين

من المهم أن نفهم أنه عندما نتحدث عن نظرية المركزية الحيوية ، فإننا نتحدث في نفس الوقت عن ألبرت أينشتاين. كان هو أول من اقترح ما قاله لانز لاحقًا: عندما تموت أجسادنا المادية ، يتم حفظ طاقة الوعي ويمكن أن تستمر في الوجود على المستوى الكمي. تذكر الكلمات الشهيرة لألبرت أينشتاين:

لا يمكن إنشاء أو تدمير الطاقة ، بل يمكن أن تتحول فقط من شكل إلى آخر.

بالتأمل في كلمات أينشتاين ، اقترح لانزا أن التناسخ أمر حقيقي ، لأن الوعي موجود في الكون نفسه. كتب الدكتور لانزا في مدونته الخاصة بصحيفة هافينغتون بوست: "في الواقع ، كانت نظرية النسبية لأينشتاين هي التي أظهرت أن المكان والزمان مرتبطان بالفعل بالمراقب." هو يضيف: "إذا تم إنشاء العالم بواسطة مراقب ، فلا ينبغي أن نتفاجأ أنه ينهار مع موت كل واحد منا. يختفي المكان والزمان ، ومعهما تختفي كل المفاهيم النيوتونية للنظام والتنبؤ ". يشير العالم إلى اعتقاد أينشتاين أن المكان والزمان مفهومان مترابطان ولا يمكن لأحدهما أن يوجد بدون الآخر.

في الصورة الدكتور روبرت لانزا. إنه يعتقد أن الوقت هو بناء بشري حصري.

الوعي والوقت

لنفترض أن لانزا هو الوقت المناسب والمناسب للمتوفىيتم إعادة تشغيل الشخص حقًا ويظهر وعيه في نقطة أخرى في الزمكان. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيء ما ، بدونه لا يمكن لأحد ولا للآخر أن يوجد - هذا هو الراصد. هذا يعني أن الوعي يظهر ببساطة في نقطة أخرى في الزمكان بعد الموت.

نعتقد أن الماضي هو الماضي ، والمستقبلهو المستقبل. لكن كما أدرك أينشتاين ، هذا ليس صحيحًا. بدون وعي ، المكان والزمان لا شيء ؛ في الواقع ، يمكنك قبول أي وقت - في الماضي أو المستقبل - كإطار مرجعي جديد. الموت هو إعادة تمهيد يؤدي إلى فرص جديدة ".

روبرت لانزا ، رئيس الطب التجديدي العالمي في Astellas

لكن هناك شيء آخر لا يوجد أحد في الوقت الحاليلا يفهم - هذا هو الوعي. لا يعرف العلماء تمامًا ما هو ، وأين يقع وكيف يعمل. ينظر الباحثون المختلفون والتخصصات العلمية المختلفة بشكل مختلف في الوعي وظهوره ، لقد كتبت بمزيد من التفصيل حول كيفية فهم العلم الحديث للوعي في هذه المقالة. بعبارة أخرى ، لا تزال هناك أسئلة كثيرة جدًا ، لكنني شخصياً أحب نظرية لانز ، فهي جميلة جدًا. ما رأيك بهذه النظرية؟ سننتظر الجواب هنا!

General, Research, Technology

Some scientists believe that death does not exist. But why?

Each of us will sooner or later facedeath. But what happens at the moment of dying and after it? Throughout its history, humanity has been looking for answers to these questions. Christianity and other Abrahamic religions offer eternal life in heaven or hell, but Buddhism looks at the process of life and death somewhat differently, offering reincarnation. The gods of ancient Egypt, Scandinavian folklore, the myths of Ancient Greece - all these stories are somehow connected with death and attempts to cope with loss. But what if you look at death differently? What if death is not really the end, and your consciousness just loads and appears in another space-time?

A shot from the fantasy action movie Edge of Tomorrow with Tom Cruise and Emily Blunt

Groundhog Day

Remember the 2014 film Edge of Tomorrow and1993 Groundhog Day starring Bill Murray? These films are similar, as the protagonists get stuck in a time loop and live the same day over and over and over and over again. The heroes of Murray and Cruz die many times, but they wake up again in the same place and at the same time. In fact, the time loop hypothesis is extremely popular among science fiction writers and screenwriters all over the world, so you can easily remember a dozen more similar films and stories.

But if you come to the story about groundhog day a littleon the other hand, the question of whether it may turn out that death does not actually exist does not sound so silly. Moreover, more and more questions arise - what if we just start life anew every time in a different space-time or return to that moment in time where death was avoided?

Bill Murray and Groundhog are flying to meet the next day (still from the movie "Groundhog Day")

Robert Lanza is the CEO of Astellas GlobalRegenerative Medicine is an institute for regenerative medicine that develops stem cell therapies with a focus on diseases that cause blindness. Let me remind you that stem cells are precursors of all cells and tissuesthe human body. These cells are able to maintain their numbers through division and have the ability to "transform" into different types of cells. With age, the number of stem cells in the human body decreases.

For even more articles on the latest scientific discoveries in cosmology and physics, read our Google News channel

According to the British Express.co, according to Dr. Lanz, death is not the end, but simply a quantum reboot that moves consciousness to another location in an alternate spacetime. The scientist believes that our consciousness simply creates what we perceive as the Universe, and without an individual, nothing exists at all.

The new theory also suggests that time andspaces cannot be measured, but are simply concepts created by our minds to help us store information. Moreover, Lanza is convinced that consciousness exists thanks to the energy that is contained in our bodies and is released as soon as physical bodies stop the process, which he calls "biocentrism." It is noteworthy that Lanza put forward this theory back in 2012. My colleague Ramis Ganiev wrote a fascinating article on this topic, I recommend reading it.

Biocentrism is an irregular ideology or scientific approach to environmental protection. The main thing in biocentrism is the interests of living nature in the form in which they appear to man.

Long Live Quantum Physics Albert Einstein

It is important to understand that when we talk about the theory of biocentrism, we are at the same time talking about Albert Einstein. It was he who first suggested what Lanz later voiced: when our physical bodies die, the energy of consciousness is conserved and can continue to exist at the quantum level. Remember the famous words of Albert Einstein:

Energy cannot be created or destroyed, it can only transform from one form to another.

Reflecting on Einstein's words, Lanza suggested that reincarnation is real, since consciousness is contained in the universe itself. On his blog for the Huffington Post, Dr. Lanza writes: "In fact, it was Einstein's theory of relativity that showed that space and time are indeed relative to the observer." He adds: “If the world is created by an observer, we should not be surprised that it collapses along with the death of each of us. Space and time disappear, and with them all Newtonian concepts of order and prediction disappear. " The scientist points to Einstein's belief that space and time are interrelated concepts and one cannot exist without the other.

Pictured is Dr. Robert Lanza. He believes that time is an exclusively human construction.

Consciousness and time

Let's say Lanza is right and time for the deceaseda person is really rebooted and consciousness appears at another point in space-time. However, there is something, without which neither one nor the other can exist - this is the observer. This means that consciousness simply reappears at another point in space-time after death.

“We think that the past is the past, and the futureIs the future. But, as Einstein realized, it just isn't true. Without consciousness, space and time are nothing; in fact, you can accept any time - past or future - as your new frame of reference. Death is a reboot that leads to new opportunities. "

Robert Lanza, Head of Astellas Global Regenerative Medicine

But there is something else that no one at the momentdoes not understand - it is consciousness. Scientists do not fully know what it is, where it is and how it functions. Different researchers and different scientific disciplines look at consciousness and its emergence in different ways, I wrote in more detail about how modern science understands consciousness in this article. In other words, there are still very, very many questions, but personally I like Lanz's theory, it is quite beautiful. What do you think of this theory? We will wait for the answer here!

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!