عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

الزهرة لديها غاز تنتجه الميكروبات. لقد وجد العلماء الأجانب؟

لسنوات عديدة ، كان العلماء يدرسونالبحث عن الحياة على المريخ. لكن من يدري ، ربما يبحثون في المكان الخطأ؟ في عام 2017 ، بدأ الباحثون في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة بالبحث عن علامات الحياة على كوكب الزهرة ، الكوكب الثاني من الشمس. مباشرة على سطحه ، لا يمكن أن توجد الحياة بسبب الظروف القاسية للغاية ، ولكن في الغلاف الجوي العلوي ، تكون الظروف تقريبًا مماثلة لتلك الموجودة على الأرض. بعد ثلاث سنوات من الدراسة المتأنية للغلاف الجوي العلوي لكوكب الزهرة ، نشر الباحثون نتائج العمل المنجز. اتضح أن الكوكب القاسي يحتوي على غاز يشار إليه باسم الفوسفين... إنه موجود أيضًا على كوكبنا ويتم إفرازه بكميات كبيرة بواسطة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تتكيف مع الظروف القاسية. إذن ربما توجد كائنات عنيدة على كوكب الزهرة؟ دعونا نفهم ذلك.

كان هناك اقتراح بأن الحياة يمكن أن توجد على كوكب الزهرة

المحتوى

  • 1 الحياة على كوكب الزهرة
  • 2 كيف يبحث علماء الفلك عن الفضائيين؟
  • 3 مصدر الغاز على كوكب الزهرة
  • 4 مهمة "Venus-D"

الحياة على كوكب الزهرة

من أوائل الأشخاص الذين تحدثوا عنهماحتمالية الحياة على كوكب الزهرة ، كان عالم الفلك الأمريكي كارل ساجان. قال إنه في الطبقات العليا من الغلاف الجوي للكوكب ، يمكن أن تبقى ظروف جيدة جدًا لحياة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. لكن على سطح كوكب الزهرة ، من غير المرجح أن توجد كائنات حية. وكل ذلك لأن درجة الحرارة تبقى عند 462 درجة ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من ثاني أكسيد الكربون والنيتروجين والكبريت. بخار الماء والأكسجين غائبان تمامًا. ولكن على ارتفاع 50-60 كيلومترًا ، تكون ظروف وجود الكائنات الحية جيدة جدًا. على الأقل ، الضغط الجوي ودرجة الحرارة هما نفسهما على الأرض.

الغاز الموجود في سحب كوكب الزهرة ، والذي ينتج عادة عن طريق الكائنات الحية الدقيقة

كيف يبحث علماء الفلك عن الفضائيين؟

يبحث علماء الفلك عن الحياة على الكواكب الأخرى أكثر من غيرهاطرق مختلفة. واحد منهم هو البحث عن ما يسمى التوقيعات الحيوية. تترك جميع الكائنات الحية تقريبًا ورائها آثارًا في شكل مركبات كيميائية. على سبيل المثال ، الكائنات الحية الدقيقة القادرة على العيش في ظروف قاسية تطلق كميات كبيرة من غاز يسمى الفوسفين. تتكون صيغته الكيميائية من ثلاث ذرات هيدروجين وذرة فوسفور واحدة. للبحث عن علامات الفوسفين والبصمات الحيوية الأخرى في سحب كوكب الزهرة ، استخدم العلماء تلسكوبات جيمس ماكسويل ونظام ALMA. ونشرت وكالة أسوشيتيد برس نتائج هذا العمل.

البراكين لا فينوس كما يراها الفنان

بصرف النظر عن كارل ساجان ، احتمالية الوجودكما اقترح عالم الأحياء الفلكية ديفيد جرينسبون الحياة على كوكب الزهرة. لكن حتى هذا العالم يشك في وجود حياة على الكوكب الثاني من الشمس. وفقا له ، هذا الخبر أفضل من أن يكون صحيحا. ولكن في أغلب الأحيان تكون الإجابة على الأسئلة المعقدة مباشرة تحت أنوف الشخص. إذن ، ربما لا تكون الحياة مخفية بعيدًا عن النظام الشمسي ، ولكن في داخله؟ في المريخ أيضًا ، يمكن أن توجد الحياة ، لكنها ، وفقًا لآثار أنهار المريخ الجافة ، قد ماتت بالفعل وربما لا تزال الحياة على كوكب الزهرة موجودة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

مهمة "Venus-D"

Скорее всего, выявить точный источник фосфина на Венере удастся только в рамках российско-американской миссии «Венера-Д». Только вот запуск одноименной межпланетной станции запланирован на период с 2029 по 2031 год, то есть у ученых пока нет даже точных сроков. По словам сотрудника Института космических исследований РАН Натана Эйсмонта, нашумевшая новость может изменить конструкцию станции. В частности, на данный момент уже идут разговоры о внедрении в «Венеру-Д» приборов для поиска внеземной жизни.

Станция «Венера-Д» будет выглядеть примерно так

Ученые постоянно ищут признаки жизни на других планетах в рамках проектов, именуемых как SETI. Недавно астрономы попытались найти признаки внеземных цивилизаций среди 10 миллионов звезд. Что им удалось обнаружить, можно узнать в этом материале.

General, Research, Technology

Venus has a gas produced by microbes. Scientists have found aliens?

For many years, scientists have been studyingthe search for life on Mars. But who knows, maybe they are looking in the wrong place? In 2017, researchers in the US and UK began looking for signs of life on Venus, the second planet from the Sun. Directly on its surface, life cannot exist due to too harsh conditions, but in the upper atmosphere, conditions are almost the same as on Earth. After three years of careful study of the upper atmosphere of Venus, the researchers published the results of the work done. It turned out that the harsh planet contains gas, referred to as phosphine... It also exists on our planet and is excreted in large quantities by microorganisms adapted to extreme conditions. So maybe there are tenacious creatures on Venus? Let's figure it out.

There was a suggestion that life could exist on Venus

Content

  • 1 Life on Venus
  • 2 How are astronomers looking for aliens?
  • 3 Source of gas on Venus
  • 4 Mission "Venus-D"

Life on Venus

One of the first people to talk aboutthe possibility of life on Venus, was the American astronomer Carl Sagan. He said that in the upper layers of the planet's atmosphere, quite good conditions for the life of microorganisms can remain. But on the surface of Venus, living organisms are unlikely to exist. And all because the temperature is kept there at 462 degrees, and besides, it contains a large amount of carbon dioxide, nitrogen and sulfur. Water vapor and oxygen are completely absent. But at an altitude of 50-60 kilometers, the conditions for the existence of living organisms are very good. At a minimum, atmospheric pressure and temperature are the same as on Earth.

Gas found in the clouds of Venus, which is usually produced by living microorganisms

How are astronomers looking for aliens?

Astronomers are looking for life on other planets the mostdifferent ways. One of them is the search for so-called biosignatures. Almost all living organisms leave behind traces in the form of chemical compounds. For example, microorganisms capable of living in extreme conditions release large amounts of a gas called phosphine. Its chemical formula consists of three hydrogen atoms and one phosphorus atom. To look for signs of phosphine and other biosignatures in the clouds of Venus, the scientists used the James Maxwell telescopes and the ALMA system. The results of this work were shared by the Associated Press news agency.

Volcanoes not Venus as seen by the artist

Apart from Carl Sagan, the likelihood of existencelife on Venus was also suggested by astrobiologist David Grinspoon. But even this scientist doubts the existence of life on the second planet from the Sun. According to him, this news is too good to be true. But most often the answer to complex questions is right under the person's nose. So maybe life is not hidden far beyond the solar system, but right in it? In Mars, too, life could exist, but it, judging by the traces of dried up Martian rivers, has already died out. And life on Venus may still exist.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find materials that have not been published on the site!

Mission "Venus-D"

Most likely to identify the exact source of phosphine onVenus will succeed only within the framework of the Russian-American mission "Venera-D". Only now, the launch of the interplanetary station of the same name is scheduled for the period from 2029 to 2031, that is, scientists do not even have an exact date yet. According to Nathan Eismont, an employee of the Space Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the sensational news may change the design of the station. In particular, at the moment there are already talks about the introduction of devices for the search for extraterrestrial life into Venus-D.

The Venera-D station will look something like this

Scientists are constantly looking for signs of life on othersplanets within the framework of projects referred to as SETI. Astronomers recently tried to find signs of extraterrestrial civilizations among 10 million stars. What they managed to find, you can find out in this material.