الأدوات

جهاز عرض صغير كامل الدقة Xiaomi Wanbo T2 مقابل 85 دولارًا فقط (7 صور)


يسعى المهندسون لتقليل الحجم بكل طريقة ممكنةالأجهزة الحديثة عالية التقنية ، مع توفير خصائص تقنية عالية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع راحة الاستخدام. يطلق المطورون من Xiaomi مشروعًا لجمع التبرعات على منصة العلامة التجارية Youpin لإصدار جهاز Wanbo T2 Free Projector المحدث ، والذي تلقى حجمًا أكثر إحكاما ودقة Full HD وتقنية انعكاس منتشر ، مما يساعد على منع إجهاد العين المبكر.


يتيح لك Wanbo T2 الجديد إنشاء ملفاتصورة إسقاط بحجم قطري من 40 إلى 120 بوصة من مسافة 1.5 إلى 3 أمتار. لتركيز الصورة ، التي تتحقق في الوضع اليدوي ، يتم استخدام زر خاص.


يحتوي جهاز العرض Wanbo T2 على مكبري صوت 3 واتالسطوع هو 150 لومن ANSI. في علبة مدمجة ، أبعادها 110 × 150 × 140 مم ، توجد مراوح توفر إزالة الحرارة من منطقة العمل ، مما يزيد من عمر المصباح حتى 20000 ساعة. تتم الإدارة باستخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد.

توجد موصلات HDMI و USB 2.0 و AV على العلبة ، مما يتيح لك العمل مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أجهزة فك التشفير. على منصة Youpin ، يبلغ سعر جهاز Wanbo T2 Free Projector الجديد 85 دولارًا.


لا أعلم عنك ، لكنني منزعج من كل شيءهذا هو السعر و FullHD. لم يحدث هذا من قبل ، وعلى الأرجح أن Xiaomi مخادع ، فسيكون جهاز العرض نفسه قادرًا على "مضغ" المحتوى في FullHD ، ولكن من المرجح أن تكون دقة المصفوفة منخفضة. على أي حال ، كل ما تبقى هو الانتظار.

المصدر: xiaomiyoupin

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Gadgets

Compact FullHD projector Xiaomi Wanbo T2 for only $ 85 (7 photos)


Engineers strive to reduce size in every waymodern high-tech devices, while ensuring high technical characteristics combined with the comfort of operation. Xiaomi developers are launching a fundraising project on the Youpin brand platform for the release of the updated Wanbo T2 Free Projector, which has more compact dimensions, Full HD resolution and diffuse reflection technology, which helps prevent premature eye fatigue.


New Wanbo T2 device lets you createprojection image with a diagonal size from 40 to 120 inches from a distance of 1.5 to 3 meters. To focus the image, implemented in manual mode, a special button is used.


The Wanbo T2 projector has two 3 W speakers,brightness is 150 ANSI lumens. In a compact case, the dimensions of which are 110x150x140 mm, fans are located that provide heat removal from the working area, which increases the life of the LED lamp up to 20,000 hours. Management is carried out using a remote control.

The case has HDMI, USB 2.0 and AV connectors, allowing you to work with computers or set-top boxes. On the Youpin platform, the new Wanbo T2 Free Projector model is priced at $ 85.


I don’t know about you, but I'm worried about everythingThis is the price and FullHD. This has never happened before, and most likely Xiaomi is cunning, the projector itself will be able to “chew” content in FullHD, but the resolution of the matrix will certainly be low. In any case, it remains only to wait.

Source: xiaomiyoupin