عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

ممارسة الرياضة في القناع أمر خطير على الصحة.

كان العالم كله تقريبًا عدة أشهر على التوالياضطر إلى الجلوس في المنزل بسبب وباء COVID-19. بحلول الصيف ، تم رفع معظم القيود ، ويمكنك الآن الخروج ، ولكن في الأماكن العامة تحتاج إلى ارتداء أقنعة وقفازات واقية. في بعض مناطق روسيا ، تستعد الصالات الرياضية بالفعل للافتتاح ، على أساس السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه - هل من الممكن ارتداء قناع أثناء التمارين البدنية؟ تم طرح هذا السؤال على الأقل من قبل إحدى الشركات المصنعة لمعدات المبارزة الرياضية بالسيوف. كما اتضح ، فإن النشاط البدني مع الأقنعة على الوجه يمكن أن يضر بصحة الإنسان.

من الصعب ارتداء الأقنعة ، ولكن ماذا عن ممارسة الرياضة؟

الرياضة أثناء الإصابة بالفيروس التاجي

في هذه اللحظة ، لا مجموعة من العلماءفحص الضرر الذي يمكن للجسم القيام به في الأقنعة الطبية. يجب أن يكون التأثير على الصحة واضحًا ، لأنه مع النشاط البدني ، يصبح تنفس الشخص متكررًا وعميقًا. تنشأ مفارقة: مع التنفس المكثف ، يزداد احتمال انتقال الفيروس التاجي ، ولكن إذا وضعت قناعًا ، يتم تحميل الرئتين بشكل كبير. إذا كنت تفكر بشكل منطقي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ارتداء أقنعة في الصالات الرياضية - ولكن هل سيصبح الجسم أكثر ضررًا؟

انظر أيضًا: هل من الآمن السباحة أثناء وباء فيروس كورونا؟

نحن لسنا اليوم الأول الذي نذهب فيه إلى الطبملثمين ، لذلك نحن لا نعرف كم هو ممتلئ عندما يتم ارتداؤها. نقص شديد بشكل خاص في غضب الهواء النقي مع بداية الصيف الحار. لكن بعض الناس يضطرون لتفريغ البضائع وأداء عمل شاق آخر ، والتنفس بصعوبة من خلال الأقنعة المجاورة لوجوههم. في بعض المدارس ، يُجبر الأطفال على الحضور في أقنعة إلى فصول التربية البدنية - يقال إنه بسبب نقص الهواء أثناء الرياضة ، مات طفلان بالفعل في الصين. كتب 7News هذا مؤخرًا ، ولكن لم يتم تحديد السبب الدقيق لوفاة الأطفال ، لأن الأطباء لم يجروا تشريحًا للجثة.

قد يؤدي التمرين المقنع إلى الموت.

إذا كنت تتعمق في الموضوع ، فإن الخطر الطبيالأقنعة هي أن الشخص يستنشق الهواء الذي ترك الرئتين للتو. يحتوي هذا الهواء على الكثير من ثاني أكسيد الكربون - في الستينيات ، وجد العلماء السوفييت أن استنشاقه يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على الدورة الدموية والنشاط الكهربائي للدماغ. هذا يعني أن الشخص يمكن أن يشعر بالضعف ويشتت الانتباه. كما ذكر أعلاه ، أثناء الرياضة ، يتنفس الشخص بشكل متكرر وأعمق ، وبالتالي يتنفس المزيد من ثاني أكسيد الكربون. اتضح أن ممارسة الرياضة المقنعة لا يزال ضارًا.

هذا مثير للاهتمام أيضًا: كيفية تحويل ثاني أكسيد الكربون إلى وقود؟

خطر الأقنعة الطبية أثناء الجسديتكون النشاط أيضًا من حقيقة أن الشخص يتلقى كمية أقل من الأكسجين. إن رفع الأوزان والجري في الأقنعة هو نفس ممارسة الرياضة على قمة جبل مرتفع. وعلى الجبال ، بالمناسبة ، ما يسمى ب ارتفاع المرض. هذه الحالة هي نتيجة لتجويع الأكسجين وتتميز بصداع شديد ودوار وتنفس سريع وضعف عام للجسم.

ارتفاع المرض - حالة مؤلمة تحدث في الناس في الجبال أو أثناء الطيران في منطاد. سبب المرض هو تجويع الأكسجين.

رياضة ثقيلة

لمعرفة كم جسدييشبه النشاط المقنع ممارسة الرياضة على علو شاهق ؛ أجرى ممثلو الشركة المصنعة لزي المبارزة تجربة. وضع جهاز الاختبار على جهاز لقياس تركيز الغازات المستنشقة والزفير. ثم ركضت لمدة 3 دقائق على جهاز المشي بسرعة 10 كيلومترات في الساعة. منذ أن أجرت الدراسة مورد زي رسمي للمبارز ، ارتدت بدلة وخوذة واقية. في المرحلة الأولى ، كانت ترتدي قناعًا وقائيًا تحت الخوذة ، وفي الثانية - لا.

فاحص مع جهاز لقياس تركيز الغازات المستنشقة والزفير

تركيز الأكسجين في الهواء عند مستوى سطح البحرتشكل حوالي 21٪. عند الجري في بدلة مبارزة بدون قناع طبي ، استنشقت الهواء بتركيز 19.5٪ من الأكسجين. وبمسحب قناع على وجهها ، بدأت تتنفس الهواء بتركيز 17٪ من الأكسجين. وفقا للباحثين ، يمكن أن يسبب استنشاق هذا الهواء أعراضًا مشابهة لأعراض مرض المرتفعات.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناة Telegram الخاصة بنا. هناك ستجد إعلانات عن آخر الأخبار من موقعنا!

باختصار ، ممارسة الرياضة في المجال الطبييمكن أن يكون القناع ضارًا في بعض الحالات. في الوقت الحالي ، أثبت الباحثون الضرر فقط على مثال المبارزة ، وليس من الواضح كيف تسير الأمور مع الرياضات الأخرى. من الواضح أن المجتمع الرياضي بحاجة إلى إجراء المزيد من البحث ، لأنه إذا تم إجراء المسابقات في أقنعة ، فقد لا يتم استقبال المشاركين. ولكن هناك بالفعل عروض لعقد مباريات كرة القدم وغيرها من الأحداث.

General, Research, Technology

Doing sports in a mask is hazardous to health.

Almost the whole world for several months wasforced to sit at home due to the COVID-19 pandemic. By summer, most restrictions had been lifted and now you can go outside, but in public places you need to wear protective masks and gloves. In some regions of Russia, gyms are already preparing for the opening, on the basis of which the question arises - is it possible to wear a mask during physical exercises? This question, at least, was asked by one of the manufacturers of equipment for sports fencing with swords. As it turned out, physical activity with masks on the face can harm human health.

It’s even hard to wear masks, but what about playing sports?

Sport during coronavirus

At the moment, no group of scientistschecked what harm the body can do sports in medical masks. And the effect on health clearly should be, because with physical activity, the person’s breathing becomes frequent and deep. A paradox arises: with intensive breathing, the probability of transmission of the coronavirus increases, but if you put on a mask, the lungs are heavily loaded. If you think logically, then you need to wear masks in the gyms - but will the body not get even more harm?

See also: Is it safe to swim during a coronavirus pandemic?

We are not the first day we go to medicalmasked, so do we not know how stuffy it becomes when they are worn. Especially severe lack of fresh air enrages with the onset of hot summer. But some people are forced to unload goods and perform other hard work, breathing with difficulty through masks adjacent to their faces. In some schools, children are forced to come in masks for physical education classes - it is reported that due to lack of air during sports, two children have already died in China. This was recently written by 7News, but the exact cause of the death of children has not been established, because the doctors did not perform an autopsy.

Masked exercise may possibly lead to death.

If you delve deeper into the topic, the danger of medicalmasks is that in them a person inhales the air that has just left the lungs. This air contains a lot of carbon dioxide - in the 1960s, Soviet scientists found that inhaling it could negatively affect blood circulation and the electrical activity of the brain. This means that a person can feel weak and become distracted. As mentioned above, during sports, a person breathes more often and deeper, thereby breathing more carbon dioxide. It turns out that doing masked sports is still harmful.

This is also interesting: How to turn carbon dioxide into fuel?

Danger of medical masks during physicalactivity also consists in the fact that a person receives less oxygen. Lifting weights and masked running is the same as playing sports on top of a high mountain. And on the mountains, by the way, the so-called altitude sickness. This condition is a consequence of oxygen starvation and is characterized by severe headache, dizziness, rapid breathing and general weakness of the body.

Altitude sickness - a painful condition that occurs in people in the mountains or while flying in a balloon. The cause of the disease is oxygen starvation.

Heavy sport

To find out how much physicalthe masked activity is similar to playing sports at a high altitude; representatives of the manufacturer of fencing uniforms conducted an experiment. The tester put on a device for measuring the concentration of inhaled and exhaled gases. Then she ran for 3 minutes on a treadmill at a speed of 10 kilometers per hour. Since the study was conducted by a supplier of uniforms for fencers, she donned a suit and a protective helmet. In the first stage, she wore a protective mask under the helmet, and in the second - no.

Tester with a device for measuring the concentration of inhaled and exhaled gases

The concentration of oxygen in the air at sea levelmakes up about 21%. When running in a fencing suit without a medical mask, she inhaled air with a 19.5% oxygen concentration. With a mask pulled over her face, she began to breathe air with a 17% oxygen concentration. According to researchers, inhalation of such air may well cause symptoms that are similar to symptoms of altitude sickness.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our Telegram channel. There you will find announcements of the latest news from our site!

In short, playing sports in medicala mask in some cases can be very harmful. At the moment, researchers have proved the harm only on the example of fencing, and it is not clear how things are with other sports. The sports community clearly needs to do more research, because if the competitions are held in masks, the participants may not be greeted. But there are already offers to hold football matches and other events.