عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

ثبت أن الشتم يجعل الألم أسهل

كثيرًا ما وجد نفسه يفكر في ذلك في معقدةالمواقف من تلقاء نفسها تندلع الكلمات التي تسمى عادة لغة فاحشة. شخص ما يقسم أكثر بقليل ، شخص أقل بقليل ، ولكن بالكاد شخص بعد وضع بيانو على قدمه ، يقول: "الرجاء إزالة الآلة من قدمي". خاصة إذا كان هذا الشخص لا يحاول السيطرة على عواطفه دون داعٍ ، ولكنه حتى يلعن داخل نفسه أكثر من الخارج. اتضح أن هذا الإجراء يساعد على تقليل مستوى الألم ، وقد أثبت العلماء الآن ذلك عن طريق إجراء سلسلة من التجارب. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن هذه الكلمات الحادة للغاية هي التي تحتاجها على وجه التحديد ، وليس التناظرية التي تتوافق معها.

يمكن للحصيرة أن تتأقلم مع الألم ، لكن لا يجب أن تسيء استخدامه.

المثير للاهتمام ، تم إجراء الدراسة.من قبل البريطانيين ، ولكن ليس من قبل العلماء البريطانيين الذين يكتشفون كم ستقفز الذبابة بدون ساق خلفية هندية. هذه المرة ، تناول علماء النفس الأمر ، وأجروا أبحاثًا واكتشفوا بالضبط كيف تؤثر الحصيرة على الشخص ، وليس الكلمات القريبة في الصوت. ونشرت الدراسة المقابلة في مجلة Frontiers In Psychology.

خلال التجربة ، تعرض الناس للألمالتأثير الذي كان عليهم أن يتحملوه أو "يطفئوا" بطريقة أو بأخرى. كمخدر ، طلب منهم أن يقسموا قدر استطاعتهم ، دون أي محظورات أو أعراف ثقافية.

بدأ الذكاء الاصطناعي في فهم اللغات بشكل أفضل من الإنسان. ما التالي؟

تم اختيار مجموعة للدراسة.متطوعين في سن 27. من أجل إيذاءهم ، تم استخدام الماء البارد مع درجة حرارة حوالي 3-5 درجات مئوية. غمس الأشخاص أيديهم في هذه المياه وكان عليهم إخبار الباحثين عندما كان الألم لا يطاق. علاوة على ذلك ، في أجزاء مختلفة من التجربة ، كان عليهم أن يكونوا صامتين ، أو يصرخون بكلمات فاحشة أو يصرخون المقارنات التي كانت متوافقة معهم.

حصيرة لها نظائرها ، لكنها لا تعطي هذا التأثير.

أثناء التجربة ، لوحظ أن السجادة تساعد حقًا على زيادة عتبة الألم. يتحمل الناس الألم بسهولة أكبر أو ببساطة لم ينتبهوا إليه.

الأطفال قادرون على اختراع لغة الإشارة الخاصة بهم بسرعة

علاوة على ذلك ، في جزء منفصل من التجربةلم يُطلب من الأشخاص أن يلعنوا بهذه الكلمات التي اعتادوا عليها والتي يُعترف بها جميعًا على أنها شتائم ، ولكن نظرائهم. تم اختراع الكلمات التي تتوافق مع تلك التي لا يمكن نطقها في مجتمع لائق. تم التركيز على تركيبة الأصوات ، بحيث يتم نطق هذه النظائر اللغوية وتبدو حول نفس الأصول.

ونتيجة لذلك ، اتضح أن مثل هذه الكلمات لم تفعل ذلكليس لها تأثير على عتبة الألم ولا تساعد الناس على تحمل الألم بسهولة أكبر. لم يكن هذا حدثًا لمرة واحدة ولم يكن ضمن هامش الخطأ. كان الدليل واضحًا ، لأن معظم الأشخاص لم يتلقوا أي راحة من الصراخ بكلمات غير موجودة.

هناك 6000 لغة على هذا الكوكب. كيف ولماذا ظهرت؟

اتضح أن الكلمات مهمة ليس كمزيج من الأصوات التي نلفظها ، ولكن ككلمات. فقط في هذا التنسيق تساعدك على التشتت.

يحدث الإلهاء بدقة على العاطفيمستوى. لا يزال العلماء لا يستطيعون تفسير نتائج الدراسة بشكل كامل ، لكن الملاحظة تشير إلى أن الحصيرة تجعل من السهل تحمل الألم.

كافتراض ، يقترح أن الإجماليالكلمات تقلل الألم عن طريق تحفيز الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي. فقط الكلمات الأصلية يمكن أن تتعامل مع هذا. لا يمكن للنظائر المتناسقة أن تسبب مثل هذه الزيادة من العواطف وتشتيت الشخص عن الألم.

على الرغم من أن الشتائم يصرف الناسحدد الباحثون أن مستوى هذا الهاء ليس أكثر من مجرد كلمات صاغية ، فلا علاقة له بتخفيف الألم. - ولعل تأثير الهاء لا يفسر التأثير المسكن.

قام نفس العلماء سابقًا بإجراء تجربة أخرى ،المرتبطة بتأثير اللغة البذيئة على القدرة على التحمل والقدرات البدنية للشخص. كجزء من هذه التجربة ، أصبح من الواضح مقدار القوة التي يولدها الناس عندما يقسمون.

أولاً ، كان من المفترض أن تقود مجموعة من المواضيعقسم صعب ولكنه قصير على دراجة وفي نفس الوقت يصرخ بنشاط أي كلمة وقحة يعرفونها أو يستخدمونها غالبًا. قامت المجموعة الضابطة بإجراء التمرين بصمت. نتيجة للتجربة ، اتضح أن أداء الشتائم كان أكثر فعالية بنسبة عدة في المائة من أولئك الذين فعلوا كل شيء بصمت.

هناك حاجة إلى الألفاظ النابية ، ولكن يجب عليك توخي الحذر معها.

كانت التجربة الثانية لتحديد القوةأيدي الناس. كان على المجموعتين أيضًا أداء التمرين إما بصمت أو بكلمة وقحة. ونتيجة لذلك ، بذل أولئك الذين أقسموا جهدًا يزيد بنسبة 10 بالمائة تقريبًا. بالكيلوغرام كان أكثر من كيلوغرامين.

أخبرنا في دردشة Telegram عن كيفية زيادة قدرتك على التحمل. فقط بدون بساط. قواعد هي على النحو التالي.

ربط العلماء هذا التأثير بحقيقة أنهميسمى التثبيط المعمم. هذا عندما لا يعطي الشخص أقصى قدراته ويترك احتياطيًا من القوات. في الحالة التي يقسم فيها بنشاط ، يصرف جهازه العصبي وتكون العضلات قادرة على بذل المزيد من الجهد.

اتضح أن السجادة تساعد حقًا ، ولكنها لا تعطي القوة من تلقاء نفسها ، ولكنها تشتت الجهاز العصبي فقط وتسمح للشخص بإطلاق المزيد من احتياطيات جسده.

General, Research, Technology

Cursing has been proven to make pain easier

Many often found themselves thinking that in complexsituations from them by themselves erupt words that are commonly called obscene language. Someone swears a little more, someone a little less, but hardly someone after they put a piano on their foot, says: “Please remove the instrument from my foot”. Especially if this person does not try to control his emotions unnecessarily, but even he curses inside himself much more than outside. It turns out that this action helps to reduce the level of pain, and now scientists have proved this by conducting a series of experiments. Interestingly, it is precisely those very sharp words that are needed, and not analogs that are consonant with them.

A mat can cope with pain, but you should not abuse it.

Interestingly, the study was conducted.by the British, but not by the very British scientists who are figuring out how much the fly will jump without a left hind leg. This time, psychologists took up the matter, who conducted research and found out exactly how the mat affects the person, and not the words that are close in sound. The corresponding study is published in the journal Frontiers In Psychology.

During the experiment, people were subjected to painthe impact that they had to either endure, or somehow “extinguish”. As an anesthetic, they were asked to swear as they could, without any prohibitions or cultural norms.

Artificial intelligence began to understand languages ​​better than man. What's next?

A group was selected for the study.volunteers at the age of 27 years. In order to hurt them, cold water was used with a temperature of about 3-5 degrees Celsius. Subjects dipped their hands in this water and had to tell the researchers when the pain was unbearable. Moreover, in different parts of the experiment, they had to be silent, shout obscene words or shout out analogies that were consonant with them.

Mat has analogues, but they do not give that effect.

During the experiment, it was noted that the mat really helps to increase the pain threshold. People tolerated pain much easier or simply did not pay attention to it.

Children are able to quickly invent their own sign language

Moreover, in a separate part of the experimentthe subjects were asked to curse not with those words to which they are accustomed and which are all recognized as swearing, but their counterparts. Words were invented that are as consonant with those that cannot be pronounced in a decent society. The emphasis was placed on the combination of sounds, so that these linguistic analogs are pronounced and sounded about the same as the originals.

As a result of this, it turned out that such words did nothave no effect on the pain threshold and do not help people easier to tolerate pain. This was not a one-time occurrence and it was not within the margin of error. The evidence was clear, since most of the subjects did not receive any relief from shouting nonexistent words.

There are 6,000 languages ​​on the planet. How and why did they appear?

It turns out that words are important not as a combination of sounds that we pronounce, but as the very words. Only in this format do they help you get distracted.

Distraction occurs precisely on the emotionallevel. Scientists still cannot fully explain the results of the study, but the observation suggests that the mat really makes it easier to tolerate pain.

As a hypothesis, it is suggested that the grosswords reduce pain by stimulating the autonomic nervous system. Only original words can handle this. Consonant analogs cannot cause such a surge of emotions and distract a person from pain.

Despite the fact that swearing distracted peoplemore than invented words, the level of such distraction has nothing to do with pain relief, the researchers specify. - Perhaps the effect of distraction does not explain the analgesic effect.

These same scientists previously conducted another experiment,associated with the influence of foul language on the endurance and physical capabilities of a person. As part of that experiment, it became clear how much more power people generate when they swear.

First, a group of subjects was supposed to drivea difficult but short section on a bicycle and at the same time actively shout out any rude word that they know or often use. The control group performed the exercise silently. As a result of the experiment, it turned out that swearing people were several percent more effective than those who did everything silently.

Profanity is needed, but you have to be careful with it.

The second experiment was to determine the strengthhands of people. The two groups also had to perform the exercise either silently or with a rude word. As a result, those who swore made an effort that was almost 10 percent more. In kilograms it was more than two kilograms.

Tell us in your Telegram chat how you increase your stamina. Only without a mat. The rules are as follows.

Scientists associated this effect with the fact that theycalled generalized inhibition. This is when a person does not give out maximum of his capabilities and leaves a reserve of reserve of forces. In a situation where he actively swears, his nervous system is distracted and the muscles are able to give out more effort.

It turns out that the mat really helps, but does not give strength on its own, but only distracts the nervous system and allows a person to release a little more reserves of his body.