الأدوات

كمبيوتر محمول Razer Book 13 عالي الأداء للعمل والدراسة يبدأ من 1200 دولار (4 صور)


منتج عالي الجودة قويقدمت أجهزة الكمبيوتر المخصصة للألعاب Razer جهاز كمبيوتر محمولًا منتجًا مصممًا للمهام المكتبية والأعمال بالفعل في نوفمبر ، سيصل Razer Book 13 الجديد إلى السوق بدءًا من 1199 دولارًا. يشبه التصميم الخارجي للكمبيوتر حالة أسرع ألعاب الألعاب Ultrabook Razer Blade Stealth 13 في العالم (وفقًا للمطورين).

يحصل كتاب Razer Book 13 الصغير الحجم علىشاشة مقاس 13 بوصة بدقة 1920 × 1200 ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 16:10. هناك أيضًا تعديلات على جهاز ultrabook بشاشة تعمل باللمس ، أو بدقة شاشة أكثر تفصيلاً تبلغ 3840 × 2400. أيضًا ، اعتمادًا على التعديل ، يختلف جزء الأجهزة في Razer Book 13 ، حيث يعمل إما على Intel Core i5-1135G7 أو على Intel Core i7-1165G7. حجم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 8 أو 16 جيجابايت ، ومقدار ذاكرة SSD الدائمة 256 أو 512 جيجابايت يتم تقديم الرسومات باستخدام وحدة معالجة الرسومات المدمجة Intel Iris Xe.


بين الألعاب والمكتب Razer Blade Stealth 13يحتفظ Razer Book 13 بأوجه التشابه في التصميم ، ولكن هناك بعض الابتكارات المصممة لتسهيل حل مشاكل العمل. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تزيد نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 16:10 في Razer Book 13 المكون الرأسي للشاشة وتجعل إدارة المستندات أسهل.


أيضًا ، تم تقليل حجم Razer Book 13 إلى294.6x198x15.2 مم ويقل الوزن إلى 1.33 كجم. كما تم تقديم موصلات للعمل مع تطبيقات المكتب. إنه قارئ بطاقات microSD ومنفذ HDMI 2.0 ومنفذين USB-C مع Thunderbolt 4 ومنفذ USB 3.2 Type-A ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 ملم. تشير شهادة Intel Evo إلى استقلالية أفضل للبطارية وشحن أسرع.


يأتي الطراز الأساسي مع عدم اللمسشاشة بدقة 1920 × 1200 ، ومعالج Core i5-1135G7 (هذا هو أول كمبيوتر محمول Razer مزود بمعالج i5) ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) سعة 8 جيجابايت وذاكرة تخزين بسعة 256 جيجابايت بسعر 1199.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا. مقابل 1،599.99 دولارًا ، يمكنك شراء طراز Core i7-1165G7 مع ذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 16 جيجابايت وذاكرة 512 جيجابايت وشاشة تعمل باللمس 1920 × 1200. طراز شاشة تعمل باللمس 3840 × 2400 على معالج Intel Core i7-1165G7 بسعة 19 جيجابايت ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، يمكن شراؤها مقابل 1999.99 دولارًا.

المصدر: theverge

Gadgets

Razer Book 13 high-performance laptop for work and study from $ 1200 (4 photos)


Manufacturer of high quality powerfulgaming computer equipment Razer presented a productive laptop designed for office tasks and business. In November, the new Razer Book 13 will hit the market starting at $ 1,199. The external design of the computer resembles the case of the world's fastest (according to the developers) gaming ultrabook Razer Blade Stealth 13.

The small, compact Razer Book 13 gets13-inch screen with a resolution of 1920 × 1200 and an aspect ratio of 16:10. There are also modifications of the ultrabook with a touch screen, or with a more detailed screen resolution of 3840 × 2400. Also, depending on the modification, the hardware part of the Razer Book 13 is different, running either on an Intel Core i5-1135G7 or on an Intel Core i7-1165G7. The amount of RAM is 8 or 16 GB, the amount of permanent SSD memory is 256 or 512 GB. Graphics are rendered using the integrated GPU Intel Iris Xe.


Between the Razer Blade Stealth 13 gaming and officeThe Razer Book 13 retains the similarities in design, but there are some innovations designed to make it easier to solve business problems. First and foremost, the Razer Book 13's 16:10 aspect ratio increases the vertical component of the monitor and makes it easier to work with documents.


Also, the Razer Book 13 has been reduced in size to294.6x198x15.2 mm and reduced weight to 1.33 kg. Connectors have also been introduced to work with office applications. It is a microSD card reader, HDMI 2.0 port, two USB-C ports with Thunderbolt 4, one USB 3.2 Type-A, and a 3.5mm headphone jack. Intel Evo certification indicates better battery autonomy and faster charging.


The base model comes with a non-touchdisplay with a resolution of 1920 x 1200, a Core i5-1135G7 processor (this is the first Razer laptop with an i5), 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of storage for $ 1199.99. For $ 1,599.99, you can purchase a Core i7-1165G7 model with 16GB RAM, 512GB memory and a 1920 x 1200 touchscreen display. A 3840 x 2400 touchscreen model on an Intel Core i7-1165G7 processor with 19GB RAM, can be purchased for $ 1999.99.

Source: theverge